Freeway Chevrolet
1150 N. 54th Street Chandler AZ 85226
480-735-0399
Freeway Chevrolet Reviews
Freeway Chevrolet Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (159 reviews)
Weekend Service
My wife's suburban's battery was failing. If you live in Arizona you know the feeling you get when you hear your motor start to turn over slowly - anytime now you could be stranded. I called Keith in the service department at 3:00pm on a Saturday - one hour before service closed. Keith had me confirm in Parts that the right battery was in stock and then coordinated with the Quick-Lube group that a technician could fit this in before closing. I appreciated the assistance at the last minute as changing a battery in the suburban is challenge due to space constraints and various items that need to be removed first.
– Tim Crall
11/20/2017
Awesome service!
The customer service from Alan was amazing.
– Nick Doplemore
11/19/2017
CAMARO SERVICE 11/18 - 11/19
Chris Esquer is the best you can hope for in a service advisor. Always keeps me up to date and is a pleasure to deal with. I would have given you an excellent rating except for one thing. My tires were low on air when I brought my car in. They're supposed to be inflated to 35 psi. I checked them first thing this morning while they were cold. One was 37, two were 38 and one was 39. I always appreciate the loaner car you give me.
– Gayle Murphy
11/19/2017
Bought the car i always wanted... THANKS TO FREEWA
Buying a car is stressful, the worry of “will i qualify” “how much down” and will i have to sacrifice my first born.... as soon as i got there i wasn’t bombarded by a pushy salesman, in fact, the sales manager greeted me and said take a look around, you see something you like I’ll send someone to you.... i knew what i went to go see, a 2016 Chevy Impala. I had an awesome salesman, Shane, come with some bottled water and take me on a test drive. I FELL IN LOVE EVEN MORE WITH THE CAR. The application process wa painless, the financing numbers were presented, the approval was given and i was in Financing signing the contract within a couple of hours. I got an excellent rate, awesome payment and a beautiful car. I couldn’t be more happier. The staff at Freeway made this stressful process EASY PEEZY!! THANK YOU SHANE MCKAY AND DENNIS DAVIS!!!
– Kristie Rodriguez
11/12/2017
Great service as always.
Patrick the service advisor and Milton the service technician were awesome. My 2008 Malibu LTZ is running like new.
– A J LaFaro
11/9/2017
Oil change and checked out car at 7,000
Excellent in all respects.
– Paul Lindvall
11/8/2017
Thank you Cowboy Bill
Billy, Thank you for working so hard to make sure Hayley and I get everything we wanted. You are the best !!
– Donald Oakes
11/5/2017
Don’t know what this means
Problem fixed. Great service as always
– William McCabe
11/3/2017
Outstanding Service
Very timely
– George Costa
11/1/2017
Chevy Silverado
Really enjoyed working with with the team from Chevy.
– Stan
10/31/2017