Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(23 Reviews)
Incredible service and attention

My experience with the entire Freeway Chevrolet team has been extremely positive. My point man (Chuck) is simply amazing. Presales, contract, funds transfer, pickup were all handled superbly. Can’t recommend them enough. The car exceeded expectations.

Tom McBride
8/24/2022
Rick Poole, Service Advisor at Freeway Chevrolet

Thank you Rick. It is always a pleasure to deal with you. You always do a good job assisting us with our vehicle problems. Chevrolet should be glad to have a Team Player like you.

Ray Coronado
8/23/2022
Service

Nathan did a great job in making things work out for me. I truly appreciated all his help.

Dr. Toureno D Taylor
7/20/2022
Dennis Renke

Great help with my 2 vehicle purchase knowledgeable vehicles Was helpful & understanding of my needs as well as my wife. Would also like to thank Charles at the desk for his help it was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. all staff thatn I dealt with were very helpful Than you again

Patrick Dennis Graham
6/25/2022
Over the top customer experience

Devin went above and beyond to ensure I had a GREAT experience with the purchasing of my vehicle. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend him!

Zan
5/21/2022
Quick and courteous

This was my first visit to Freeway Chevrolet for service. I was taken right in and was back home within an hour of my appointment. I appreciate efficiency and expedition. Thank you so much!

Calista Patrick
5/8/2022
Excellent Service

John Felt was happy excellent with handling the service of my car and everyone around there was extremely helpful as well and thanks for the hamburgers and hotdogs that the service department was cooking up as well????????????????????????

Elvin
4/9/2022
cooperative

Professional

ken kieselbach
4/4/2022
Fantastic

Staff and workmanship is the best

Marjorie fitchew
3/26/2022
Tyler

Tyler was an excellent service advisor. Courteous and professional resulting in a great service experience

Brian White
3/15/2022
Excellent service!

Came in to have 4 tires installed & an oil change on my 2020 Equinox, service was great, took a bit longer than expected, and, learned that, upon picking up my Equinox, that, the service department no longer had a nitrogen machine. I bought my Equinox from their sister dealership, Chapman Chevrolet, and, it's supposed to have nitrogen in the tires for life, so, now, I'm going to have to go to Chapman to have the nitrogen reinstalled in my tires....not happy about that!

Bill P.
3/12/2022
GREAT SERVICE

I ALWAY USE MELISSA AT FREEWAY SHE IS AMAZING.

KHOA NGUYEN
3/1/2022
Great service and communication

It's always a pleasure dealing with professionals. Craig is our service advisor and would reccomend him as the go to guy. I'm hoping to get many years out of my 2020 Suburban and proper service is the way to achieve that.

Daniel Renteria
1/16/2022
Great experience

We were treated with respect by our knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. His associate was also very helpful.

Joey Fjerstad
1/9/2022
Great service

Max was an awesome service advisor. He was careful to consider my concerns and let me know that the inspection revealed several things that needed attention.

Raymond Biondolino
12/17/2021
12/14/21 Service Visit

Once again Craig Hartman was on point in providing a timely and professional service experience. He has gone above and beyond to live up to the Chapman/Freeway Chevrolet standards as well as mine. His diagnosis of the oil leak and battery situation was spot on and the solution was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you again Craig and thank you Freeway Chevrolet for caring for my Truck as much as I would ask. Richard

Richard stagg
12/16/2021
Service Department

My service adviser for my oil change was Tyler Pantana. Very accommodating and professional. I just came in for an oil change and he also scheduled the tire rotation as well while I was there. The car was returned to me very clean inside and out. I enjoyed working with Tyler. He stayed in contact with me and responded to my text messages immediately.

Cheryl Dupuis
12/1/2021
car purchase

Jerry Kane was courteous and stayed with us thru the entire process

Barbara Ward
11/23/2021
Great Service

I had a terrific experience yesterday at Freeway Chevrolet. Tyler listened to all of my concerns and then solved all of my truck issues. Thanks Tyler for an outstanding service experience. I am a customer for life!

Vince Blasko
11/17/2021
Great Service

Friendly, on-time in, on-time out, work done well, what else can you ask for . . . definitely recommend Freeway Service dept.

Tressa Dittmer
11/7/2021
Electrical problems

Took my Chevy Trax into Freeway last week for some electrical problems i was having. Tyler thought it might be the battery but said it would take about 90 minutes for them to test it and if the battery needed to be replaced i may have to leave it overnight as there were 4 other cars ahead of mine. I was totally prepared for this ahead of time so it was no big deal. Tyler called an Uber to get me a ride home and said he'd contact me when it was ready and that it was covered under the bumper-to-bumper warranty. I was home for less than 2 hours when he called and said they replaced the battery and it was ready to be picked up. He called another Uber to get me back to the dealership and i noticed the tire pressure was low and he had Ash fill them up and i was on my way. The moral is: no expectations.....no disappointments.....and always be kind to people willing to help you to the best of their abilities.

Thomas Dettloff
10/26/2021
Above and Beyond

My experience buying a car happens once every 10 years. Freeway Chevrolet made it an impressionable experience with help from Mr. Cane and Mr. Solis. Both gentleman exceeded in their customer service. From the time I stepped onto the dealership to the moment I drove off in my car, I felt taken care of. I thank Mr. Cane for his friendly and knowledgeable service. I thank Mr. Solis for his customer care and attention to detail. All in all, this dealership is highly recommended by me.

Norma
10/11/2021
Oil Change

With no appointment I was well received and vehicle turned in less than an hour.

A. Morales
10/5/2021

Contact Us

Top