Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(23 Reviews)
Car buying experience

Excellent

Mike
6/9/2019
2011 Tahoe detailed

Took my wife's 2011 Tahoe for detail work 4June 2019, Cheryl Rollison and her crew did an excellent , job will done. Cheryl reminded me that the Tahoe needed a few other items that needed to be taken care before our vacation those items were completed as schedule. We've purchased 2 vehicles from Freeway Chevrolet and will continue to do so not only because I'm a die hard customer of GM products but mostly importantly the service department its service reps and maintainers.

Ben Vega
6/5/2019
Service Department

Although I purchased my Corvette at a West valley dealership, I always bring it to Rick at Freeway. He always takes great care of my vehicle, and gets me in right away. I recommend him and the dealership to all my friends who are Vette owners as well.

David Hinojosa
5/21/2019
Detail Service 2019 Camaro

Want to thank James for taking care of the detail service on my 2019 purchase through Freeway Chevrolet. James fit me in and the team did a great job on my detail. James also provided a loaner vehicle for me to utilize during the process and the representative who assisted me with the loaner contract she was extremely nice. Thank you guys.

Tiffani M
5/17/2019
Rear view window wiper

Was not working so they installed a new motor.

Ray Youngberg
5/4/2019
Bought car

Thank you for helping us through the whole process and getting us a nice new cruze.

Tim
4/24/2019
Auto repair

No additional information at this time

Julie Laux
4/10/2019
Great service

Great service

Barbara Lee
3/4/2019
Exelent

Exelent

Amparo
2/28/2019
great service

Dennis and George are professional

d van
2/19/2019
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

My dealer, Dennis Renko was GREAT thanks for your assistance

Anthony W
1/22/2019
Vehicle service maintenanve on January 18 and 19.

Very good handling of my vehicles required maintenance by service advisor Rick Poole and the service technician Joshua Croasdell. My vehicle needed to be kept overnight to finish the job and to my pleasant surprise it was completed and ready for my pickup before 9:00 A.M. on the 19th. Excellent handling by your service department.

Bob Walker
1/20/2019
Great communication

Great service department and crew

Carl hairston
8/19/2018
Service

Was very pleased once again and we were provided with a free loaner overnights thanks

Robert Price
8/12/2018
Awesome staff and employees! Awesome service!

So many good things to say about Freeway Chevrolet. Amazing staff and facility. Always greeted when you walk through the door. Always offered a bottle of water. When coming in for service. The job gets done in a better than decent amount of time. When your looking to purchase a vehicle, upgrade, trade-in. They do whatever it takes to make it happen and won't pressure you into something your not comfortable with. Shout out to my boy Sidney! And Dwayne!

Brandon Crank
8/10/2018
Killer service at Freeway!

I had a blowout on my 2016 Silverado on my way home from work. Got the spare put on and got tires the next day. I decided to go with tires that were a little wider (still working on the same wheel). With me spending money on those 4 new tires, I wanted to get my truck in for its scheduled oil change and an alignment. My regular service advisor (Scott Pfannenstiel - who is awesome by the way!) was out that day so I dealt with James Somers (who I've used in the past when Scott wasn't there). James was hunting me down about an hour later. Everything was done and he showed me that the alignment was in fact a bit off with the new tires. Great fast and friendly service again at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
8/8/2018
Friendliest place ever.

The people at Freeway Chapman are the friendliest. Ive been to many dealerships and I would definitely come back again.

Leonor Esquer
8/6/2018
return topper

just a reminder to bring my topper

mark praus
7/29/2018
Always top notch

I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for service except Freeway Chevrolet. We have been taking our vehicles to Chris Esquer for years . He is honest and always goes above and beyond for his customers. All of the advisors at Freeway Chevrolet are great but Chris has really earned our trust.

Teresa Rodriguez
7/14/2018
Another great service experience at Freeway Chevro

Our Tahoe was due for an oil change, tire rotation and the 15,000 mile service. Once again, we worked with Scott Pfannenstiel. We were in and out in just over an hour on a Saturday morning! Everyone was great! Always have positive experience with all staff at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
7/9/2018
Chris Esquer

Chris handled my recent service extremely well. We joke that he is in charge of damsels in distress. The only negative with this visit was that after Chris told me my vehicle was ready it was more than an hour before the shuttle driver called to ask if I still needed a pickup.

Linda Sheldon
7/5/2018
Customer service

Everyone took great care of us. No one was pushy and took care of ever need from lunch to drinks

Carole Bailey
7/3/2018
service adviser

James Somers gets a 10+

Dan Hoover
6/21/2018
Top