Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(33 Reviews)
Amazing Service

Christian in service is amazing, kept me up to date when he know the diagnosis of my vehicle, made the check out process a breeze and has good jokes

Rachael Elftman
3/25/2021
Looking out for me

Had I not been contacted by Lonny Ulibarri, I would not have gone for an oil change. According to the sticker on my windshield I had many miles to go, however, with COVID I haven't been driving as much and having the oil in the car for a year plus it needed changing. Thanks to Lonny, I'm keeping my car in good shape.

Sandra Givens
3/24/2021
excellent service

had our car towed to the dealership with a dead battery! Chris had it fixed in 30 minutes and it was covered under warranty! Thanks for the excellent service!!!

debbra sanderson
3/20/2021
Great Service

Thank you to all the workers, managers at the dealership for all the hard work and great customer service you give. Keep it up

Gloria Renteria
2/28/2021
Evaluation of Freeway Chevrolet Experience

Our time at Freeway was extremely pleasant with our sales person William Romero. All our questions were answered to our satisfaction. The purchase of our 2021 Traverse went very efficiently and smoothly. We would highly recommend William to anyone seeking a Chevrolet vehicle.

Tom Isaacson
2/26/2021
Great Service

Fantastic service as usual. Chris Esquer is great and always handles any issues that may come up. Thanks!

Charles
2/25/2021
Excellent!!

Craig the service manager was excellent. Everything was explained well and no surprises. The service was completed in time. He treated me well. A loaner car was made available as the service would take 2 days. I originally was at another facility where the service manager seemed indifferent and not trustworthy. I left that facility and took my car to Freeway Chevrolet instead. Definitely a good move. This is my new place for service.

Greg
2/20/2021
Excellent service!

Was only there to have a key fob programmed on my 2017 Cruze LS....visit was good, vehicle was washed afterwards...a good visit, overall..

Bill Parfitt
2/18/2021
Awesome Service.

Excellent customer service! I recently bought a C7 - 2015 Corvette and I have taken it to Freeway Chevrolet at 1150 N 54th St Chandler, Arizona 85226 to get my advisor Chris Esquer opinion of things that I should know about having a C7 serviced. Chris is extremely knowledgeable of Corvettes and has reassured me that my C7 is in great condition. He has advised me of what type of maintenance Corvettes need and what other Corvette owner do to theirs. Over the past 10 years, I have also taken both my Cadillac and Silverado there and have had great customer service. If you own a Corvette take it to Chris Esquer for service. Thank you for awesome service.

Jerry MALLARD
2/18/2021
Freeway chevrolet

Service advisor Craig was courteous and made my experience seamless, He made sure I knew what needed for my vehicle, thank you for the loaner vehicle I was able to continue my day withou any disruption. The gal who made sure I received the loaner was very helpful and answered all my pending questions I had without my having to ask. Thank you to John the tech who worked on my vehicle. My only question is I would like to know how he opened the tailgate since there were no bolt to get inside to fix the problem. Lol. This is the reason we chose Freeway Chevrolet when we purchased the vehicle. Thank you

Mario ortega
2/16/2021
Great sales experience!

My used Certified Pre-Owned purchase was great, in general. Erica was awesome, and, Sam in finance hooked me up with an awesome warranty for my purchase!

Bill Parfitt
2/15/2021
Great people, great experience

Have used Freeway Chevrolet for all of my service needs Always a good experience. Very friendly staff.

craig parsons
2/13/2021
Great service!

Came in for needed maintenance, and, was in & out within a reasonable time....Shelby was amazing!

Bill Parfitt
2/9/2021
old change

Efficient and Malissa keep me update to date progress and diagnosis

michel Rogers
2/4/2021
Service

Awesome service and customer service. I love the technology and my service writer Allen was awesome.

Martin Opsahl
1/29/2021
Nancy G. is a hero

I’ve been to a few dealerships both in Tucson and in Phoenix area. I’ll be honest, I’ve come back battered and bruised from my past experience with sales reps trying to take advantage of you in the worst way. (Yup the horror stories we’ve heard of do actually happen.) however, Meeting Nancy was a breath of fresh air! She was nice, she worked with you on where dealership could shave off the price. I didn’t get that “pushy/ego” feeling you get with car sales reps. I mentioned the car had hard water spots and she made arrangements to have the shop detail the car. Came back super clean with full tank of gas. Which I wasn’t even expecting at no charge. Thankfully I had financing set yup but she managed to find a way lower rate form a different bank that I didn’t even think I could qualify for. Overall happy with the car and meeting Nancy.

Andrew
1/2/2021
Sales personnel

Dennis Renko went to great lengths to get us the car we were looking for. Everything went smoothly.

Donnie Martin
12/29/2020
Great Service

I had a great experience at the dealership.

Steven Porter
11/17/2020
Great service!

Brought my Equinox in for routine maintenance, service went well, no issues! Was in & out within 90 minutes..

Bill Parfitt
10/29/2020
Great service

Dennis was really helpful and new his stuff!! Great buying experience and will recommend to my other clients... thanks again!!!!

Nathan Cardew
10/18/2020
Great Service Experience

Had my truck in for routine maintenance, Lube, Oil and filter, tire rotation. Melissa was wonderful to work with. She showed me my maintenance history and explained what may or may not be due, given the mileage and I appreciated her time spent explaining this all to me.

Larry Anderson
9/22/2020
Great Service

All work completed as promised and customer service was perfect as usual.

Michael
9/19/2020
electric repair

found and ordered fuseblock. installed 2011 parts i am on my way again thank you for Freeway Chevrolet

fw yocum
9/5/2020
Auto service

Service was outstanding, in a timely Fashion

Brian Hall
8/28/2020
Service was great.

But I have a problem with the person who stole my hand sanitizer. It didn't cost much. It is the principle. I hate thieves.

Carole Bartow
8/28/2020
RE: Purchased a 2018 KIA Soul + from Tim & Dennis

I had the best experience of my entire life when I spent time in the Freedom Chevy Dealership with these men who attentively took care of me when I purchased my new vehicle. Never had such a smooth, kind, considerate, pleasant, satisfying and awesome experience when purchasing an auto. This is the very best dealership I have ever done business with both in Arizona and New York. Besides the sales force, the finance lady, Lisa, was an outstanding representation for your dealership. What a great pleasure it is to recommend this auto dealer to anyone who is in the market for a new car or a used car of any make. They have several different choices to pick from and if they do not have it in stock, they will go out of their way to find it for you. Try it, I am sure you will like it!

Arlene Rosen
8/24/2020
Another great experience

I have always been impressed with the attentiveness at Freeway Chevrolet. The Service Manager and all of the service advisors have always treated me fairly and responsibly. I appreciate that.

Larry Anderson
8/15/2020
Melissa at Freeway is awesome!

Every time I take a vehicle back for Service to Freeway Chevrolet I always have the most incredible customer service experience. They treat me like I’m their number 1 customer and they always go the extra mile. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. Ask for Melissa!

Raymond Biondolino
7/26/2020
Recent Oil Change

I had the privilege of receiving excellent customer service during my oil change at Freeway Chevrolet. I was kept informed as to the progress being made and also notified when repairs were needed for my vehicle. Freeway always makes me feel like a valued customer

Penney
7/16/2020
Roger Young

Best service in the entire area

Amos Davis Jones IV
7/9/2020
Tahoe service

Roger Young and Melissa at Freeway are top shelf

Amos Davis Jones IV
7/4/2020
Very satisfied!!

I really like coming to this dealership! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. My vehicle was treated very well and the labor was done in a short space of time. Aside from that you can enjoy free coffee and Internet while waiting or just browse their stock. Thanks again!

Olaf Meier
6/17/2020
Timely service!

Brought in my 2020 Equinox LS for a radio issue, Allan Denton provided excellent service & timely updates on my vehicle. My only minor concern is that the loaner vehicle I had was not clean in & out when I received it.

Bill Parfitt
5/24/2020

Contact Us

Top