Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(29 Reviews)
5 star rating

I bring both my Yukon and my Corvette here for service, and Rick and all the service staff at Freeway are awesome. They are very prompt and thorough with every service I required. As for sales they are the BEST !! James and all the sales force are extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care to get you in the right vehicle. I recently ordered a new Corvette, and they have continually kept me informed of the progress and status of my new vehicle. My business partner ordered one as well from a different dealer, and he has yet to receive a phone call from his dealer after numerous messages. I know I made the right decision coming to Freeway.

David Hinojosa
1/27/2020
Car service

Service tech was upfront on what additional work that needed to be. Always treated well at Freeway Chevrolet

John Rada
1/19/2020
Great Service as always!

We brought in our truck due to the bed liner had chipped (lifetime warranty) and Chris Esquer arranged to have the issue corrected right away in such a professional and friendly manner. We will always bring our Chevrolet here for service.

Benedict Costa Sr
1/11/2020
Review

Great customer service. Roger the manager was outstanding. You guys are Awesome! Thank you for being so nice and helpful. We will definitely refer to you guys.

Rigoberto izquierdo perez
12/28/2019
Service

Went in for LOF and had a the misfortune of find out that my 2018 equinox with less than 20,000 miles had worn tires, the service person Christan was very helpful in helping me get a hold of the tire manufacture to get the problem resolved.

Charles Rodriguez
12/4/2019
Outstanding service

Carlos was great from start to finish. Very understanding and Lee worked with us to make a deal happen. Will return!

Kitaro Jashimoto
11/20/2019
service visit was great

Cheryl did a great job of getting me in and completing my service on time

Michael P Lefever
11/16/2019
Good job Jordan!

Jordan went above and beyond to help me purchase the truck that I wanted! The whole truck buying process was enjoyable and I’ll go back to Freeway Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase!

Sherwood
11/13/2019
Recall notice

The recall notice was scheduled and handled great !!

Bill Moore
11/6/2019
Great service!

My Service Supervisor, James Sommers is the best! Courteous, efficient and great at finding the cause of those occasional mysterious noises that sometimes occur. I always feel confident in the function of my vehicle after James services it. James and Freeway are the best!

Carol McMaster-Guy
10/21/2019
Check tires

Completed quickly

David
9/22/2019
5 stars for Chris Esquer

We have been taking our vehicles to Chris Esquer for several years. He is one of the very few people that I trust with my vehicles. Each time we go in there, Chris always takes very good care of us. We also get a very friendly hello from the service manager, Roger. They make us feel like we are valued to them.

Teresa Rodriguez
9/14/2019
hello

great surprise thank you

DOUGLAS ROTHER
8/29/2019
Kudos to Luis Cabral!!

Kudos going out to Luis C. I WARNED him that I absolutely hate the process of buying a car. I have to say he made it painless and I have a whole new outlook. I told him my requirements and he helped me find some options and also encourage me to look "outside" the box. Yet, I NEVER felt pressured. Also, when I had questions he got the answers and promptly followed up with me. He worked with his team to help make it possible for me to make my purchase. Thanks for working with me and making this a positive experience!!

Annette Boettcher
8/13/2019
Fast, Great Service

The service at the dealership was fast, they help you from when you get out of the car until you are don't purchasing the vehicle.

Kelly
8/12/2019
Auto Service

When ever I bring my truck in for service, James Summer always makes sure the work is done to Freeway Chevrolet standers and mine. James Dose right by me every time.

Brian Hall
8/7/2019
Great Service

Christian and Cheryl are tops. I was greeted as soon as I drove up by Christian. Cheryl came by and remembered me from previous visits. I was talking to Cheryl and I mentioned that most people don't remember what you say, but they remember how you make them feel. These two made me feel very welcome and accommodated. As usual, the car was serviced and returned to me sparkling clean. Thank you. Looking forward to my next visit.

Rod Vandiver
6/22/2019
New Tires

Patrick was really wonderful. Answered our questions and made the process very simple.

Laura Day
6/21/2019
Lub and oil

Great service, as usual.

Jack Bramel
6/20/2019
Car buying experience

Excellent

Mike
6/9/2019
2011 Tahoe detailed

Took my wife's 2011 Tahoe for detail work 4June 2019, Cheryl Rollison and her crew did an excellent , job will done. Cheryl reminded me that the Tahoe needed a few other items that needed to be taken care before our vacation those items were completed as schedule. We've purchased 2 vehicles from Freeway Chevrolet and will continue to do so not only because I'm a die hard customer of GM products but mostly importantly the service department its service reps and maintainers.

Ben Vega
6/5/2019
Service Department

Although I purchased my Corvette at a West valley dealership, I always bring it to Rick at Freeway. He always takes great care of my vehicle, and gets me in right away. I recommend him and the dealership to all my friends who are Vette owners as well.

David Hinojosa
5/21/2019
Detail Service 2019 Camaro

Want to thank James for taking care of the detail service on my 2019 purchase through Freeway Chevrolet. James fit me in and the team did a great job on my detail. James also provided a loaner vehicle for me to utilize during the process and the representative who assisted me with the loaner contract she was extremely nice. Thank you guys.

Tiffani M
5/17/2019
Rear view window wiper

Was not working so they installed a new motor.

Ray Youngberg
5/4/2019
Bought car

Thank you for helping us through the whole process and getting us a nice new cruze.

Tim
4/24/2019
Auto repair

No additional information at this time

Julie Laux
4/10/2019
Great service

Great service

Barbara Lee
3/4/2019
Exelent

Exelent

Amparo
2/28/2019
great service

Dennis and George are professional

d van
2/19/2019

Contact Us

Top