Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(27 Reviews)
Great Service Experience

Had my truck in for routine maintenance, Lube, Oil and filter, tire rotation. Melissa was wonderful to work with. She showed me my maintenance history and explained what may or may not be due, given the mileage and I appreciated her time spent explaining this all to me.

Larry Anderson
9/22/2020
Great Service

All work completed as promised and customer service was perfect as usual.

Michael
9/19/2020
electric repair

found and ordered fuseblock. installed 2011 parts i am on my way again thank you for Freeway Chevrolet

fw yocum
9/5/2020
Auto service

Service was outstanding, in a timely Fashion

Brian Hall
8/28/2020
Service was great.

But I have a problem with the person who stole my hand sanitizer. It didn't cost much. It is the principle. I hate thieves.

Carole Bartow
8/28/2020
RE: Purchased a 2018 KIA Soul + from Tim & Dennis

I had the best experience of my entire life when I spent time in the Freedom Chevy Dealership with these men who attentively took care of me when I purchased my new vehicle. Never had such a smooth, kind, considerate, pleasant, satisfying and awesome experience when purchasing an auto. This is the very best dealership I have ever done business with both in Arizona and New York. Besides the sales force, the finance lady, Lisa, was an outstanding representation for your dealership. What a great pleasure it is to recommend this auto dealer to anyone who is in the market for a new car or a used car of any make. They have several different choices to pick from and if they do not have it in stock, they will go out of their way to find it for you. Try it, I am sure you will like it!

Arlene Rosen
8/24/2020
Another great experience

I have always been impressed with the attentiveness at Freeway Chevrolet. The Service Manager and all of the service advisors have always treated me fairly and responsibly. I appreciate that.

Larry Anderson
8/15/2020
Melissa at Freeway is awesome!

Every time I take a vehicle back for Service to Freeway Chevrolet I always have the most incredible customer service experience. They treat me like I’m their number 1 customer and they always go the extra mile. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. Ask for Melissa!

Raymond Biondolino
7/26/2020
Recent Oil Change

I had the privilege of receiving excellent customer service during my oil change at Freeway Chevrolet. I was kept informed as to the progress being made and also notified when repairs were needed for my vehicle. Freeway always makes me feel like a valued customer

Penney
7/16/2020
Roger Young

Best service in the entire area

Amos Davis Jones IV
7/9/2020
Tahoe service

Roger Young and Melissa at Freeway are top shelf

Amos Davis Jones IV
7/4/2020
Very satisfied!!

I really like coming to this dealership! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. My vehicle was treated very well and the labor was done in a short space of time. Aside from that you can enjoy free coffee and Internet while waiting or just browse their stock. Thanks again!

Olaf Meier
6/17/2020
Timely service!

Brought in my 2020 Equinox LS for a radio issue, Allan Denton provided excellent service & timely updates on my vehicle. My only minor concern is that the loaner vehicle I had was not clean in & out when I received it.

Bill Parfitt
5/24/2020
Thanks Chris

Chris is as very helpful

Jason Denis
4/8/2020
Service Rocks!

Thanks Service Dept! I always get treated like a VIP.

Bryan Rakowski
4/1/2020
Service department

Cheryl Rollison is an outstanding service advisor she does a great job of keeping my truck maintained properly!

William Horman
3/14/2020
Service

I had two recall issues addressed and resolved. Truck was washed but not dried, the windows and body of truck were not dried and are now spotted.

Todd LeSueur
3/1/2020
5 star rating

I bring both my Yukon and my Corvette here for service, and Rick and all the service staff at Freeway are awesome. They are very prompt and thorough with every service I required. As for sales they are the BEST !! James and all the sales force are extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care to get you in the right vehicle. I recently ordered a new Corvette, and they have continually kept me informed of the progress and status of my new vehicle. My business partner ordered one as well from a different dealer, and he has yet to receive a phone call from his dealer after numerous messages. I know I made the right decision coming to Freeway.

David Hinojosa
1/27/2020
Car service

Service tech was upfront on what additional work that needed to be. Always treated well at Freeway Chevrolet

John Rada
1/19/2020
Great Service as always!

We brought in our truck due to the bed liner had chipped (lifetime warranty) and Chris Esquer arranged to have the issue corrected right away in such a professional and friendly manner. We will always bring our Chevrolet here for service.

Benedict Costa Sr
1/11/2020
Review

Great customer service. Roger the manager was outstanding. You guys are Awesome! Thank you for being so nice and helpful. We will definitely refer to you guys.

Rigoberto izquierdo perez
12/28/2019
Service

Went in for LOF and had a the misfortune of find out that my 2018 equinox with less than 20,000 miles had worn tires, the service person Christan was very helpful in helping me get a hold of the tire manufacture to get the problem resolved.

Charles Rodriguez
12/4/2019
Outstanding service

Carlos was great from start to finish. Very understanding and Lee worked with us to make a deal happen. Will return!

Kitaro Jashimoto
11/20/2019
service visit was great

Cheryl did a great job of getting me in and completing my service on time

Michael P Lefever
11/16/2019
Good job Jordan!

Jordan went above and beyond to help me purchase the truck that I wanted! The whole truck buying process was enjoyable and I’ll go back to Freeway Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase!

Sherwood
11/13/2019
Recall notice

The recall notice was scheduled and handled great !!

Bill Moore
11/6/2019
Great service!

My Service Supervisor, James Sommers is the best! Courteous, efficient and great at finding the cause of those occasional mysterious noises that sometimes occur. I always feel confident in the function of my vehicle after James services it. James and Freeway are the best!

Carol McMaster-Guy
10/21/2019

Contact Us

Top