Freeway Chevrolet Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(57 Reviews)
Awesome sauce

Dennis Renko is awesome. Never in all my years of buying a car have I actually enjoyed the experience. Easy to chat with and made the tedious process of buying a car as smooth as humanly possible. Thanks again.

Anthony long
4/21/2024
Exceptional support and service

Melissa did a fantastic job and want to communicate her willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my experience was exceptional. Thank you for your service.

Nathan
4/19/2024
Great service

Loved the sales people

Victor andrews
4/19/2024
Talk to my guy, Brian Shanklin!

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Brian over the years, he (and Freeway Cheverlot) have a lifetime customer! If you’re looking for a new car, talk to Shank!

Marc Jones
4/18/2024
great service

Dennis was a great salesperson and Chuck in finance did a great job helping me to get out of the clunker i was in.

MONICA MCKNIGHT
4/15/2024
5 star for Rick Pool

I have been using Rick for over 5 years. He has been always consistent with such great customer service and overall service experience. Highly recommend Rick

Matt tierney
4/15/2024
Fantastic Experience!!

I came in for an oil change, and left with a brand new EV Blazer. Dae Dae and Dwayne stopped at nothing to ensure we left with the best possible deal. They treat us like family, and that's why we come back time and again- no matter how far west we move!

Rebecca
4/14/2024
Always a great team to work with

Love the Freeway Chevrolet Team. Always informative and kind.

Shannon Boysen
4/11/2024
Overall

Great efficiency in and out with no worries . ????

Daniel A Seville Jr
4/10/2024
Great service on my Silverado

The service team did a great job replacing my brakes on my Silverado. I am happy with the service and eesults

John Crowley
4/9/2024
Super Service Writer

I have worked with my Service Writer Shane Hall for over a year and he knows me and my vehicle (2018 Chevy Equinox) and not only does the services I asked for but advises me on repairs that need immediate attention and those that will need to be taken care of over a given period of time. Freeway had changed their Service Writers for a period time and they now are returning to a real service approach that is focused on the customer.

Bob Phillips
3/12/2024
Service

Outstanding service and professionalism. I have and will continue to recommend Freeway Chevrolet services to my family and friends.

Jeff Countryman
2/29/2024
Service Department was great

Service department was great. All were friendly. Thank you

Laurel
2/28/2024
Good professional staff

Top to bottom all are courteous and willing to help. Hassle free buying experience.

Hari Diddigi
1/27/2024
Good professional staff

Top to bottom all are courteous and willing to help. Hassle free buying experience.

Hari Diddigi
1/27/2024
Rick Poole

Great people.

Conder
1/27/2024
Service Dept-Mark Excellent

Mark went above and beyond with my service. He was transparent in what I should expect to pay and made sure I had transportation to and from work while my vehicle was serviced. As I have all service completed and the dealership, I will make sure to always seek him out!

Sam Clah
1/22/2024
Services

Very professional and knowledgeable in every manner. Highly recommend.

Terry
1/12/2024
Check engine light

I have been going to Freeway Chevrolet because I always get great customers service from Mark Turner. He is very communicative and up-front. He takes carr of me all the time.

Michael paez
1/10/2024
Turn indicator replacement

The service adviser (Mark Turner) was great. Kept me informed and arrange a left to my home and back. Work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with work and cost. Will come back again for service.

Gary
1/6/2024
Great customer service

Dwayne helped me into a 2024 Equinox. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I appreciate his business these past few years.

Lucas Sandoval
12/29/2023
Great service

The best dealership to buy a new vehicle at.

James Drake
12/22/2023
Freeway Chevy

Anas was amazing, such great service. Went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I was looking for.

Stephanie Neal
12/14/2023
Auto Recall

Great Customer service

Nelson
12/6/2023
Great Service

I made an appointment to repair a recall on my 2015 Chevy Spark and oil change and tire rotation was very pleased with the service I received and The Service Advisor Tyler Pantana.

Lucy J Bland
11/30/2023
Oil change

They are amazing and getting you in and out for an oil change. I was probably less than thirty minutes

Mike
11/25/2023
Mick is awesome

Mick provides excellent customer service

Lucas VIckery
11/21/2023
Mark Turner

Mark Turner is very helpful when it comes to servicing my vehicle. He always goes over everything that is needed to keep my vehicle on the road. He has been my service manager from the start that I bought my vehicle at Coulter and when he left there I found him at Freeway and glad I did.

Danny Ransom
11/18/2023
Oil change

Took my vehicle in for oil change, was very pleased with service in they were quick to do an oil change that I was able to finish my errands. Thank you Freeway

Trena
11/17/2023
Service

Shane was my service technician and was very professional

Steve Werner
11/5/2023
Great service

Freeway Chevy was very helpful and made the car buying process as easy as it could possibly be. Anas was a great salesman, and was willing to do what it took to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Thank you!!

Stephanie Neal
11/3/2023
Great

Service contact Clayton did great job in explaining everything in detail

Tom
11/2/2023
Excellent service department

Shane Hall was very helpful, courteous and friendly, I enjoyed the visit

Ron Raucci
10/27/2023
Excellent Service!

Our Sales Representative Malkum Muhammad was awesome to do business with, he was very helpful and made sure that we got the vehicle we wanted. Plus Mr. Raiders man was helpful and the finance guy and Chuck. Plus, the rest of the team who assisted. Customer service was awesome!

Flora Talas
10/16/2023
Great

Experience WAS WONDERFUL

Patrick Graham
10/13/2023
Repair service

Great service very happy, advisor was great Mark Young

Isabella and Jerry
10/1/2023
New truck

Great experience, I will definitely be back again

Steven Thomas
9/23/2023
excellent service

Quick service and and I like being constantly updated on my service being done.

Bruce Ervin Porter
9/1/2023
Repaired Radiator

Tyler was very informative and professional

Dave Pena
8/22/2023
Incredibly long wait time

I do not normally get my oil changed in a shop. My husband normally does it. And I know it can be done in 30 minutes. We were sent the wrong oil and I wanted to get my oil changed before heading up north to go camping. I made an appointment for 9:30 am. I arrived about 5 minutes early and was immediately informed if had at least an hour and a half wait and that 5 cars were in front of me. I waited 2 and a half hours and I had to track down my service advisor to get an update on my truck. He never once gave me an update in 2 and a half hours. I understand that things get busy but I should not of had to wait over two hours when I had a scheduled appointment. The oil for my truck is not available at all shops so I’m limited on where I can go. The fact that I had to wait so long and I was never updated by my service advisor until I hunted him down will guarantee that I never schedule an oil change at your location again. Someone should not have to wait that long when they have an appointment. I was almost late picking my kids up from school and my appointment was at 9:30 am. Scheduling changes need to be made.

Robin Scott
8/10/2023
Service & Tech

I had an inoperable Automatic Seat Adjuster (2-Seat Memory Setting). Clayton Mahon, Main Line Service Advisor, and Jacob Golder, Lead Tech, went above and beyond in diagnosing the root cause! They could have taken the easy route, treated the symptom & recommended replacing the pricy motor under the seat or the door switch. No, they put the customer first, stayed after closing hours & discovered the root cause was a simple bad ground wire connection. Thank you Clayton & Jacob!!

Ken Boeckler
8/9/2023
great quick service

very fast thourgh for my ac broke where other dealers were two weeks behind i was taken in same day and notified of progress and even given a ride home i love these guys if all dealerships could be that way the world would be a better place thank you a costomer for life

carl w abner jr
8/5/2023
Great service !

My car advisor is Mark Turner, he was excellent !!!! He has great Customer Service ! He took great car of my car ! Thank you !

Margaret Stalus
7/29/2023
Freeway Chevrolet is awesome.

Hats off to Erica, J.B., and Dwayne for working with me until after midnight to get the best deal possible on a new car. As a public school teacher here in Arizona, money is tight. They were so kind, straight-forward, and diligent! Also, thank you to Vickie for recommending Erica to be my salesperson. Erica is THE BEST.

Samantha Berry
7/28/2023
Service department

Great service Mark Turner from freeway Chevrolet. Service department Would highly recommend freeway chevrolet service department

Frank Renda
7/25/2023
Amazing Service

Everyone here was amazing especially Erica, the sales person that worked with me. She made sure I had everything I need and wanted. She was absolutely amazing and honest. I have never experienced the level of customer service from anyone sales person until I met her!

Demetrius Duran
7/23/2023
Great Service

I took my Buick in for a 5 month MULTI-POINT INSPECTION and oil change. MELISSA POWELL/Service Advisor was great as always. I am very happy with the service at Freeway Chevrolet. Later this year I will take my Corvette back to her to have the same process done to it.

Jerry M
6/28/2023
Purchase

Dennis & Charleswere veryful &professional a real asset to your company

Patrick Graham
6/28/2023
New truck

I finally got a new truck with the help of Dennis!

Matthew
6/25/2023
Above and beyond

Brad and Seth were amazing to work with and helped me every step of the way

Sandra
6/23/2023
Service Dept

Great service department fixed my car. It's running like it's brand new.

Frank Renda Sr.
6/13/2023
TRADE IN

Freeway Chevrolet has been very helpful & good to me the last 2 years that I have visit them.

LATOYA GOSEYUN
6/1/2023
Customer service

Arriving at Freeway Chevrolet for an oil change, from scheduling p an appointment ,I had an awesomely great experience at Freeway Chevrolet. I would totally recommend to a friend. The total experience there at Freeway Chevrolet was awesomely great. They treat you like family, with open arms. I was ecstatic how great they treat their customers. Thank you Freeway Chevrolet..!

Vangie Touchine
6/1/2023
Top Notch

Beyond impressed with the follow through and service that Freeway Provides. Big props to Charles Myers , Darren Hillstead, Jacob Meachem, and last but not least Seth Pope. Seth went through the gauntlet and still kept his composure. Even though things did not go as planned at first, he overcame at the end. I will forever be grateful for Freeway Chevrolet!

Shaun Johnson
5/30/2023
Trade in

Helpful and love my new truck!

LATOYA GOSEYUN
5/26/2023
Great Service!

Kept me informed of the service status of the vehicle. Comfortable waiting area.

Michael Matienzo
5/7/2023
New car purchase

I dealt with Erica for my trade in and purchase of a new 2023 Tahoe. I have bought dozens of cars in my lifetime but this was the easiest and most enjoyable. Erica is extremely easy and pleasant to talk to. She went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. I left with a very good feeling. My wife and I came back to her a few days later so Erica could show my wife some setting on the vehicle. She took time to be sure we knew the functions of the vehicle. Thank you Erica !!!!

Lynn roberts
4/23/2023