Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(23 Reviews)
Nancy G. is a hero

I’ve been to a few dealerships both in Tucson and in Phoenix area. I’ll be honest, I’ve come back battered and bruised from my past experience with sales reps trying to take advantage of you in the worst way. (Yup the horror stories we’ve heard of do actually happen.) however, Meeting Nancy was a breath of fresh air! She was nice, she worked with you on where dealership could shave off the price. I didn’t get that “pushy/ego” feeling you get with car sales reps. I mentioned the car had hard water spots and she made arrangements to have the shop detail the car. Came back super clean with full tank of gas. Which I wasn’t even expecting at no charge. Thankfully I had financing set yup but she managed to find a way lower rate form a different bank that I didn’t even think I could qualify for. Overall happy with the car and meeting Nancy.

Andrew
1/2/2021
Sales personnel

Dennis Renko went to great lengths to get us the car we were looking for. Everything went smoothly.

Donnie Martin
12/29/2020
Great Service

I had a great experience at the dealership.

Steven Porter
11/17/2020
Great service!

Brought my Equinox in for routine maintenance, service went well, no issues! Was in & out within 90 minutes..

Bill Parfitt
10/29/2020
Great service

Dennis was really helpful and new his stuff!! Great buying experience and will recommend to my other clients... thanks again!!!!

Nathan Cardew
10/18/2020
Great Service Experience

Had my truck in for routine maintenance, Lube, Oil and filter, tire rotation. Melissa was wonderful to work with. She showed me my maintenance history and explained what may or may not be due, given the mileage and I appreciated her time spent explaining this all to me.

Larry Anderson
9/22/2020
Great Service

All work completed as promised and customer service was perfect as usual.

Michael
9/19/2020
electric repair

found and ordered fuseblock. installed 2011 parts i am on my way again thank you for Freeway Chevrolet

fw yocum
9/5/2020
Auto service

Service was outstanding, in a timely Fashion

Brian Hall
8/28/2020
Service was great.

But I have a problem with the person who stole my hand sanitizer. It didn't cost much. It is the principle. I hate thieves.

Carole Bartow
8/28/2020
RE: Purchased a 2018 KIA Soul + from Tim & Dennis

I had the best experience of my entire life when I spent time in the Freedom Chevy Dealership with these men who attentively took care of me when I purchased my new vehicle. Never had such a smooth, kind, considerate, pleasant, satisfying and awesome experience when purchasing an auto. This is the very best dealership I have ever done business with both in Arizona and New York. Besides the sales force, the finance lady, Lisa, was an outstanding representation for your dealership. What a great pleasure it is to recommend this auto dealer to anyone who is in the market for a new car or a used car of any make. They have several different choices to pick from and if they do not have it in stock, they will go out of their way to find it for you. Try it, I am sure you will like it!

Arlene Rosen
8/24/2020
Another great experience

I have always been impressed with the attentiveness at Freeway Chevrolet. The Service Manager and all of the service advisors have always treated me fairly and responsibly. I appreciate that.

Larry Anderson
8/15/2020
Melissa at Freeway is awesome!

Every time I take a vehicle back for Service to Freeway Chevrolet I always have the most incredible customer service experience. They treat me like I’m their number 1 customer and they always go the extra mile. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. Ask for Melissa!

Raymond Biondolino
7/26/2020
Recent Oil Change

I had the privilege of receiving excellent customer service during my oil change at Freeway Chevrolet. I was kept informed as to the progress being made and also notified when repairs were needed for my vehicle. Freeway always makes me feel like a valued customer

Penney
7/16/2020
Roger Young

Best service in the entire area

Amos Davis Jones IV
7/9/2020
Tahoe service

Roger Young and Melissa at Freeway are top shelf

Amos Davis Jones IV
7/4/2020
Very satisfied!!

I really like coming to this dealership! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. My vehicle was treated very well and the labor was done in a short space of time. Aside from that you can enjoy free coffee and Internet while waiting or just browse their stock. Thanks again!

Olaf Meier
6/17/2020
Timely service!

Brought in my 2020 Equinox LS for a radio issue, Allan Denton provided excellent service & timely updates on my vehicle. My only minor concern is that the loaner vehicle I had was not clean in & out when I received it.

Bill Parfitt
5/24/2020
Thanks Chris

Chris is as very helpful

Jason Denis
4/8/2020
Service Rocks!

Thanks Service Dept! I always get treated like a VIP.

Bryan Rakowski
4/1/2020
Service department

Cheryl Rollison is an outstanding service advisor she does a great job of keeping my truck maintained properly!

William Horman
3/14/2020
Service

I had two recall issues addressed and resolved. Truck was washed but not dried, the windows and body of truck were not dried and are now spotted.

Todd LeSueur
3/1/2020
5 star rating

I bring both my Yukon and my Corvette here for service, and Rick and all the service staff at Freeway are awesome. They are very prompt and thorough with every service I required. As for sales they are the BEST !! James and all the sales force are extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care to get you in the right vehicle. I recently ordered a new Corvette, and they have continually kept me informed of the progress and status of my new vehicle. My business partner ordered one as well from a different dealer, and he has yet to receive a phone call from his dealer after numerous messages. I know I made the right decision coming to Freeway.

David Hinojosa
1/27/2020

Contact Us

Top