Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star
(23 Reviews)
Bought car
star star star star star

Thank you for helping us through the whole process and getting us a nice new cruze.

Tim
4/24/2019
Auto repair
star star star star star

No additional information at this time

Julie Laux
4/10/2019
Great service
star star star star star

Great service

Barbara Lee
3/4/2019
Exelent
star star star star star

Exelent

Amparo
2/28/2019
great service
star star star star star

Dennis and George are professional

d van
2/19/2019
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
star star star star star

My dealer, Dennis Renko was GREAT thanks for your assistance

Anthony W
1/22/2019
Vehicle service maintenanve on January 18 and 19.
star star star star star

Very good handling of my vehicles required maintenance by service advisor Rick Poole and the service technician Joshua Croasdell. My vehicle needed to be kept overnight to finish the job and to my pleasant surprise it was completed and ready for my pickup before 9:00 A.M. on the 19th. Excellent handling by your service department.

Bob Walker
1/20/2019
Great communication
star star star star star

Great service department and crew

Carl hairston
8/19/2018
Service
star star star star star

Was very pleased once again and we were provided with a free loaner overnights thanks

Robert Price
8/12/2018
Awesome staff and employees! Awesome service!
star star star star star

So many good things to say about Freeway Chevrolet. Amazing staff and facility. Always greeted when you walk through the door. Always offered a bottle of water. When coming in for service. The job gets done in a better than decent amount of time. When your looking to purchase a vehicle, upgrade, trade-in. They do whatever it takes to make it happen and won't pressure you into something your not comfortable with. Shout out to my boy Sidney! And Dwayne!

Brandon Crank
8/10/2018
Killer service at Freeway!
star star star star star

I had a blowout on my 2016 Silverado on my way home from work. Got the spare put on and got tires the next day. I decided to go with tires that were a little wider (still working on the same wheel). With me spending money on those 4 new tires, I wanted to get my truck in for its scheduled oil change and an alignment. My regular service advisor (Scott Pfannenstiel - who is awesome by the way!) was out that day so I dealt with James Somers (who I've used in the past when Scott wasn't there). James was hunting me down about an hour later. Everything was done and he showed me that the alignment was in fact a bit off with the new tires. Great fast and friendly service again at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
8/8/2018
Friendliest place ever.
star star star star star

The people at Freeway Chapman are the friendliest. Ive been to many dealerships and I would definitely come back again.

Leonor Esquer
8/6/2018
return topper
star star star star star

just a reminder to bring my topper

mark praus
7/29/2018
Always top notch
star star star star star

I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for service except Freeway Chevrolet. We have been taking our vehicles to Chris Esquer for years . He is honest and always goes above and beyond for his customers. All of the advisors at Freeway Chevrolet are great but Chris has really earned our trust.

Teresa Rodriguez
7/14/2018
Another great service experience at Freeway Chevro
star star star star star

Our Tahoe was due for an oil change, tire rotation and the 15,000 mile service. Once again, we worked with Scott Pfannenstiel. We were in and out in just over an hour on a Saturday morning! Everyone was great! Always have positive experience with all staff at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
7/9/2018
Chris Esquer
star star star star star

Chris handled my recent service extremely well. We joke that he is in charge of damsels in distress. The only negative with this visit was that after Chris told me my vehicle was ready it was more than an hour before the shuttle driver called to ask if I still needed a pickup.

Linda Sheldon
7/5/2018
Customer service
star star star star star

Everyone took great care of us. No one was pushy and took care of ever need from lunch to drinks

Carole Bailey
7/3/2018
service adviser
star star star star star

James Somers gets a 10+

Dan Hoover
6/21/2018
excellent
star star star star star

top notch customer service and workmanship

Robert Hepple
5/20/2018
Painless!
star star star star star

I scheduled an appointment with Jesse at Freeway Chevrolet, on Saturday, for Sunday afternoon. I arrived earlier than expected. Jesse was more than happy to assist me with the vehicle I’d selected. It was ready and waiting when I got there. The entire process was painless. Jesse kept me informed at every step of my purchase. Polite and courteous! Raphael, in finance, was great. He worked expeditiously to get me the best rate for my circumstance. Very personable! Thanks

Edna Pope
5/9/2018
NEVER HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!
star star star star star

I was treated so well I would have to say that it was actually a really enjoyable experience to buy a car at Freeway Chevrolet. I felt for sure that I was given the best advice on a safe car to drive, and one that would get good mileage, and would be dependable for transportation to and from my work as a nurse. Everyone was so courteous and did everything they could to make the buying process as quick and simple as possible.

Sharon Gasch
5/6/2018
Still good
star star star star star

They still provide good service, but it is not as personal as it was when I purchased mine and my daughters vehicles

Henry T Villalobos
5/3/2018
Best place for service
star star star star star

We always go to Freeway for all our service because all the employees are always very friendly and explain what's going on.

Jeff & Nancy Crooks
4/28/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up