Freeway Chevrolet
1150 N. 54th Street Chandler AZ 85226
480-735-0399
Freeway Chevrolet Reviews
Freeway Chevrolet Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5 stars (137 reviews)
great company
great service, quick.. thorough.....even washed the car...Many thanks!
– Jane Jossi
3/23/2017
Silverado service
Made an appointment Saturday last week for an oil change, tire rotation and some warranty work. Scott Pfannenstiel is my Service Advisor and if you've ever got to go in for anything, use Scott! He's awesome! He came right out, had a loaner ready and I was out in 5 minutes! Scott gave me a call a few hours later and informed me that everything was done. Went in, dropped off the loaner and Scott had my truck pulled around ready to go. Painless, quick and easy! I even took my mother-in-law back that afternoon to purchase a vehicle and guess what?!, after everything was done, the only advice I had for her was to use Scott in service! Iíve been buying new cars for over 22 years and have never been to a place quite like Freeway Chevrolet. Youíll get treated right the first time with no hassle, no excuses and no bs. Chevy all the way and only from Freeway!!!!
– Chris Miller
3/21/2017
Great service
Great service and with a smile too.
– Christine Canchola
3/21/2017
Great Service, As Always
I trust my car's maintenance to Chris Esquer, who always looks after my best interests.
– JOHNNY SALDANA
3/14/2017
Oil change
Service was great!! The time I was quoted met my expectations. Service staff was professional and friendly.
– Diane
2/27/2017
service
Great!
– Rosa M. Baker
2/10/2017
Service Department
I brought my car in for service an have them check the brakes because it pulls to the right. I didn't get Craig Hartman so once service was done I had to find out on my own an i went to ask the person what they found out he said nothing an acted like I was interrupting while he was talking to employee. I will only do business with Mr Hartman or I will go some where else he is a AWSOME PERSON so he will have them look at my car on Friday. Mr Hartman Takes the time to tell u what they do an why. He is customer service that's for sure.... You need to train every one like the way he treats people you will be amazed with the business u will get.
– David Priddy
2/9/2017
Service on our 2009 Impala
Everyone that we come in contact with at Freeway Chevrolet are amazing, from our Service Manager - Scott to the Veronica who gets us a loaner car while our car is being repaired, to the "runners" who go to get our car in the back once the service has been completed. We recommend all of our friends that need a car serviced or a new/used one to Freeway Chevrolet. We now live in Mesa, and there are closer Chevy Dealers closer to us now, but we make the trip to Freeway because of Scott! Thank you for taking care of us!
– Delbert and Sophie Henderson
2/1/2017
Quick oil change and tire rotation
Came in early on a thursday. Quick turn around with an oil change, tire rotation, and even a wash. Service advisor kept me informed of progress.
– Chuck johnson
1/30/2017
Service
Excellent service everything done on time.
– Henry Samson
1/18/2017