Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(22 Reviews)
Very satisfied!!

I really like coming to this dealership! The staff is extremely friendly and professional. My vehicle was treated very well and the labor was done in a short space of time. Aside from that you can enjoy free coffee and Internet while waiting or just browse their stock. Thanks again!

Olaf Meier
6/17/2020
Timely service!

Brought in my 2020 Equinox LS for a radio issue, Allan Denton provided excellent service & timely updates on my vehicle. My only minor concern is that the loaner vehicle I had was not clean in & out when I received it.

Bill Parfitt
5/24/2020
Thanks Chris

Chris is as very helpful

Jason Denis
4/8/2020
Service Rocks!

Thanks Service Dept! I always get treated like a VIP.

Bryan Rakowski
4/1/2020
Service department

Cheryl Rollison is an outstanding service advisor she does a great job of keeping my truck maintained properly!

William Horman
3/14/2020
Service

I had two recall issues addressed and resolved. Truck was washed but not dried, the windows and body of truck were not dried and are now spotted.

Todd LeSueur
3/1/2020
5 star rating

I bring both my Yukon and my Corvette here for service, and Rick and all the service staff at Freeway are awesome. They are very prompt and thorough with every service I required. As for sales they are the BEST !! James and all the sales force are extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care to get you in the right vehicle. I recently ordered a new Corvette, and they have continually kept me informed of the progress and status of my new vehicle. My business partner ordered one as well from a different dealer, and he has yet to receive a phone call from his dealer after numerous messages. I know I made the right decision coming to Freeway.

David Hinojosa
1/27/2020
Car service

Service tech was upfront on what additional work that needed to be. Always treated well at Freeway Chevrolet

John Rada
1/19/2020
Great Service as always!

We brought in our truck due to the bed liner had chipped (lifetime warranty) and Chris Esquer arranged to have the issue corrected right away in such a professional and friendly manner. We will always bring our Chevrolet here for service.

Benedict Costa Sr
1/11/2020
Review

Great customer service. Roger the manager was outstanding. You guys are Awesome! Thank you for being so nice and helpful. We will definitely refer to you guys.

Rigoberto izquierdo perez
12/28/2019
Service

Went in for LOF and had a the misfortune of find out that my 2018 equinox with less than 20,000 miles had worn tires, the service person Christan was very helpful in helping me get a hold of the tire manufacture to get the problem resolved.

Charles Rodriguez
12/4/2019
Outstanding service

Carlos was great from start to finish. Very understanding and Lee worked with us to make a deal happen. Will return!

Kitaro Jashimoto
11/20/2019
service visit was great

Cheryl did a great job of getting me in and completing my service on time

Michael P Lefever
11/16/2019
Good job Jordan!

Jordan went above and beyond to help me purchase the truck that I wanted! The whole truck buying process was enjoyable and I’ll go back to Freeway Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase!

Sherwood
11/13/2019
Recall notice

The recall notice was scheduled and handled great !!

Bill Moore
11/6/2019
Great service!

My Service Supervisor, James Sommers is the best! Courteous, efficient and great at finding the cause of those occasional mysterious noises that sometimes occur. I always feel confident in the function of my vehicle after James services it. James and Freeway are the best!

Carol McMaster-Guy
10/21/2019
Check tires

Completed quickly

David
9/22/2019
5 stars for Chris Esquer

We have been taking our vehicles to Chris Esquer for several years. He is one of the very few people that I trust with my vehicles. Each time we go in there, Chris always takes very good care of us. We also get a very friendly hello from the service manager, Roger. They make us feel like we are valued to them.

Teresa Rodriguez
9/14/2019
hello

great surprise thank you

DOUGLAS ROTHER
8/29/2019
Kudos to Luis Cabral!!

Kudos going out to Luis C. I WARNED him that I absolutely hate the process of buying a car. I have to say he made it painless and I have a whole new outlook. I told him my requirements and he helped me find some options and also encourage me to look "outside" the box. Yet, I NEVER felt pressured. Also, when I had questions he got the answers and promptly followed up with me. He worked with his team to help make it possible for me to make my purchase. Thanks for working with me and making this a positive experience!!

Annette Boettcher
8/13/2019
Fast, Great Service

The service at the dealership was fast, they help you from when you get out of the car until you are don't purchasing the vehicle.

Kelly
8/12/2019
Auto Service

When ever I bring my truck in for service, James Summer always makes sure the work is done to Freeway Chevrolet standers and mine. James Dose right by me every time.

Brian Hall
8/7/2019

Contact Us

Top