Freeway Chevrolet
1150 N. 54th Street Chandler AZ 85226
480-735-0399
Freeway Chevrolet Reviews
Freeway Chevrolet Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5 stars (140 reviews)
Customer service
Always great customer service when I service my vehicle. Keep up the great work!
– Heidi Moore
6/25/2017
Oil change and tire rotation
Service, Curtousy and timeliness was excellent
– Pandora Allen
6/24/2017
As always, great service
Went in for an oil change on our 2015 Silverado. Was greeted immediately, took my info and number and 90 minutes later had my truck back serviced and cleaned! Never have had a problem here at Freeway, and I've been a regular customer since January 2007! Keep up the good work guys!
– Brian Peterson
6/22/2017
Oil Change
The employees were polite for the most part. I got there with my daughter around noon and they told me it would take 2 to 3 hours. They offered to drop us off somewhere so we weren't waiting on the oil change. My daughter is 4, she wanted to go into the kids center to play. So I just told them we'll wait at the dealership. As we walked into the kids center on the door was a sign that said if we wanted to watch movies go to the receptionist. I went to the receptionist and it was an older lady and asked what that sign was talking about? All she says is I don't know what that sign is talking about its just there. I just say okay and walk away. I thought she was so rude and unhelpful. I noticed there was a tv in the room but nothing was playing. She just made me feel unwelcomed and that we weren't worth her time to find out what that sign is talking about or to at lease turn on the tv. Other than that everyone else was kind.
– kyla
6/22/2017
Air conditioner check
Prompt, thorough, great explanation of problem and remedy.
– Paul
6/21/2017
Recent new car purchase
Had the opportunity to work with Freeway in the recent purchase of our SUV. Valued the salesmen expertise in understanding our needs and assisting with all options. It was a win-win for all.
– Penney Armstrong
6/19/2017
Price of oil change
Called the service department to schedule warranty work, and was asked if I needed anything else to which an oil change was needed. I didn't ask, and it was not offered, but when my wife picked up the Tahoe she was given an $82 bill for just an oil change. We didn't even have the tires rotated and still an outrageous $82 for an oil change. Never again.
– Robert Valenzuela
6/18/2017
Service charges
Took Sonic in for service. Turns out it was a common, ongoing problem that Sonic's have had since 2012 but I was still charged to fix it. I guess charging for service labor matters more than gaining a repeat customer, as I will be shopping for a new car again by the end of the year. I was hesitant to buy Chevy product and now I regret it.
– steve
6/17/2017
A.c. repair
I had a great experience from Craig Hartman Got my car in an few hours it was ready to go An blowing cold air now Awsome jog Mr Hartman. Outstanding service department.
– David Priddy
6/16/2017
Oil change, tire rotation & inspection
The service rep who handled my service call was excellent. I told him I had a Doctor appointment and he assured me the service would be done quickly. Made my appointment. This young man is polite, helpful and a true asset.
– Dennis
6/7/2017