Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(68 Reviews)
Great communication
star star star star star

Great service department and crew

Carl hairston
8/19/2018
Service
star star star star star

Was very pleased once again and we were provided with a free loaner overnights thanks

Robert Price
8/12/2018
Awesome staff and employees! Awesome service!
star star star star star

So many good things to say about Freeway Chevrolet. Amazing staff and facility. Always greeted when you walk through the door. Always offered a bottle of water. When coming in for service. The job gets done in a better than decent amount of time. When your looking to purchase a vehicle, upgrade, trade-in. They do whatever it takes to make it happen and won't pressure you into something your not comfortable with. Shout out to my boy Sidney! And Dwayne!

Brandon Crank
8/10/2018
Killer service at Freeway!
star star star star star

I had a blowout on my 2016 Silverado on my way home from work. Got the spare put on and got tires the next day. I decided to go with tires that were a little wider (still working on the same wheel). With me spending money on those 4 new tires, I wanted to get my truck in for its scheduled oil change and an alignment. My regular service advisor (Scott Pfannenstiel - who is awesome by the way!) was out that day so I dealt with James Somers (who I've used in the past when Scott wasn't there). James was hunting me down about an hour later. Everything was done and he showed me that the alignment was in fact a bit off with the new tires. Great fast and friendly service again at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
8/8/2018
Friendliest place ever.
star star star star star

The people at Freeway Chapman are the friendliest. Ive been to many dealerships and I would definitely come back again.

Leonor Esquer
8/6/2018
return topper
star star star star star

just a reminder to bring my topper

mark praus
7/29/2018
Always top notch
star star star star star

I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for service except Freeway Chevrolet. We have been taking our vehicles to Chris Esquer for years . He is honest and always goes above and beyond for his customers. All of the advisors at Freeway Chevrolet are great but Chris has really earned our trust.

Teresa Rodriguez
7/14/2018
Another great service experience at Freeway Chevro
star star star star star

Our Tahoe was due for an oil change, tire rotation and the 15,000 mile service. Once again, we worked with Scott Pfannenstiel. We were in and out in just over an hour on a Saturday morning! Everyone was great! Always have positive experience with all staff at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
7/9/2018
Chris Esquer
star star star star star

Chris handled my recent service extremely well. We joke that he is in charge of damsels in distress. The only negative with this visit was that after Chris told me my vehicle was ready it was more than an hour before the shuttle driver called to ask if I still needed a pickup.

Linda Sheldon
7/5/2018
Customer service
star star star star star

Everyone took great care of us. No one was pushy and took care of ever need from lunch to drinks

Carole Bailey
7/3/2018
service adviser
star star star star star

James Somers gets a 10+

Dan Hoover
6/21/2018
excellent
star star star star star

top notch customer service and workmanship

Robert Hepple
5/20/2018
Painless!
star star star star star

I scheduled an appointment with Jesse at Freeway Chevrolet, on Saturday, for Sunday afternoon. I arrived earlier than expected. Jesse was more than happy to assist me with the vehicle I’d selected. It was ready and waiting when I got there. The entire process was painless. Jesse kept me informed at every step of my purchase. Polite and courteous! Raphael, in finance, was great. He worked expeditiously to get me the best rate for my circumstance. Very personable! Thanks

Edna Pope
5/9/2018
NEVER HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!
star star star star star

I was treated so well I would have to say that it was actually a really enjoyable experience to buy a car at Freeway Chevrolet. I felt for sure that I was given the best advice on a safe car to drive, and one that would get good mileage, and would be dependable for transportation to and from my work as a nurse. Everyone was so courteous and did everything they could to make the buying process as quick and simple as possible.

Sharon Gasch
5/6/2018
Still good
star star star star star

They still provide good service, but it is not as personal as it was when I purchased mine and my daughters vehicles

Henry T Villalobos
5/3/2018
Best place for service
star star star star star

We always go to Freeway for all our service because all the employees are always very friendly and explain what's going on.

Jeff & Nancy Crooks
4/28/2018
Freeway Chevy Service
star star star star star

Visited Freeway Chevy for routine maintenance @ a recall. Friendly personnel nice facilities & timely service very nice experience there

Rich Sorensen
4/25/2018
Oil Change
star star star star star

I met with a Service Representative, She was very nice, informative, and welcoming. I was given an estimated time that the work would be completed by (very accurate), In the meantime I received a call on some other mechanical issues I needed to address (Mechanics are on top of My Malibu's needs). Overall I had a Wonderful experience. Thank You Team Freeway Chevrolet. Jesse

Jesse N Hernandez Jr
4/11/2018
Buy Back
star star star star star

It's more than two months my previous lease is not closed or fixed.

Jawahar Baskar
4/10/2018
Service Department at Freeway Chevrolet
star star star star star

I wanted to take a moment and let you know that I really appreciated working with Roger in the Service Department. After discussing the modifications I wanted to do to my truck (spray bed liner and side step rails) he got everything set up right away and actually came running out to greet me when I pulled up on appointment day. He then surprised me 5 hours later saying the job was done and that he was able to get it all done much faster than planned. The service managers name was Roger and I will happily deal with him again in the future, my experience this trip was one of the best I have ever had. thanks again, Ken

Ken Page
3/31/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

Enjoyed working with James, great experience and excellent service.

Wanda Hannaford
3/22/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Great service.

Mayline Wahinepio
3/11/2018
Oil change 03/09/2018
star star star star star

First time in using the quick service area. Friday afternoon, had to wait a little bit, but they got me in and out pretty quick. I've been a customer since 2007 and I'm a little older, I miss the old days when Vincent was running the quick lube. Always friendly and he always remembered me by name. That always amazed me! Still good thorough service though, no complaints, just an older gentleman remembering times gone by. Thanks for getting my 2015 Silverado in and out!

Brian Peterson
3/10/2018
Fast service
star star star star star

I like the new area you have for the simple stuff like oil changes and tires, makes life easier.

Steven Schultz
3/7/2018
Battery and positive cable
star star star star star

I got there near end of day and the found the battery case cracked and positive cable corroded, they provided a loan car and my vehicle was ready first thing in the morning.

Steven Schultz
3/5/2018
Service
star star star star star

Got our Equinox serviced. Chris is GREAT, we have worked with him for 10 years and give him a A++++++. We think Freeway is great and always enjoy stopping and seeing Chris and Mark Oreo

John Maxwell
3/2/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Everyone at Freeway Chevrolet is so nice, helpful and professional. This is the only place I ever take my Sky......they know me and my car and provide excellent service.

Sandra Givens
3/1/2018
Great Service!
star star star star star

Huge thanks to Roger and Alan, both who helped me yesterday get in and out of there for an oil change. Extremely polite and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Krystal Lyon
3/1/2018
Great sales staff and made it easy
star star star star star

They were all folks of their word. They did not waste my time like so many other dealerships (ABC Nissan to be exact). I had a great experience from the first moment we began negotiating until it was all done. I would most definitely return!

Jim Yancey
2/27/2018
Don't go anywhere else - Freeway is the best!
star star star star star

I love Freeway Chevrolet! I have purchased 3 vehicles from Freeway and I have nothing but praise for the way they handled the sale, but especially the "service" after the sale. All of the service managers are knowledgeable and experienced - every time I bring one of my vehicles in for service I get a smile and a "welcome back!" When I pick up the vehicle it has been washed, all fluids topped up, air pressure adjusted in all the tires, etc. - service above and beyond, I will never go anywhere else for my cars and service! (* ask for Kenya in sales!).

Ray Biondolino
2/27/2018
service dept
star star star star star

as usual, the service department are friendly and quick. they took care of the oil change and checked all my concerns regarding my tire sensors. wont take my car to anyone else.

Linda Parente
2/25/2018
Tahoe Service Visit
star star star star star

The Quick Service format was just as advertised.

Floyd Fields
2/24/2018
Great job.
star star star star star

Arrived early in the morning and car was moved into working bay and done within an hour, oil change, lube, etc. thank you and I will be back!

Luis Gomez-Montes
2/23/2018
Oil change and tire rotation
star star star star star

I contacted Scott Pfannenstiel to schedule an oil change and tire rotation for my Silverado. Got there a little early being a Saturday and it got busy quick! These guys didn't miss a beat! Scott came right out, wrote up my ticket and I was off for some coffee inside. While there, all the employees were very polite. Time went by quick as I had walked around the lot looking at vehicles. Before I knew it, Scott tracked me down and let me know everything was done. After a quick trip to the cashier, I was on my way! Very fast and friendly service here at Freeway! The entire staff here is awesome! Go in and see for yourself! You won't be disappointed!

Chris Miller
2/21/2018
Service to 2015 Chevy Cry LT
star star star star star

The service writer and mechanics and all involved did very excellent to resolve the problem and repairs!!

Jon Hedman
2/20/2018
Rick Poole Service Advisor
star star star star star

Quick in for a oil change and multi point inspection. Also had extended 3rd door driver side handle fixed. Excellent service from Rick and tech's that worked on truck. However that door was expensive.

Peter Sapala
2/18/2018
Great Service
star star star star star

Always top service from Craig in the service department

Craig Youngberg
2/18/2018
Service
star star star star star

Always satisfied with Freeway Chevrolet.

Barbara
2/16/2018
Salesman
star star star star star

The salesman and really everyone there was great.

Steve Fenton
2/12/2018
Got a new Colorado!!!!
star star star star star

Freeway Chevy is by far the best dealership I've ever visited. This Tuesday i stopped by to look at some Colorado's and ended up in a new Redline Edition. I dealt with Marco most of the time and he did an excellent job, he went above and beyond to make sure it was a quick and easy experience. I've dealt with him on every purchase I've made and have absolutely no complaints, he's a great guy and really looks out for his customers. Karen handled my trade in and was very polite and easy going, she also gave a more than fair offer on my Camaro. With the numbers in the works and getting started I was helped by Jesse. He was very outgoing, easy to talk to and made the test drives and process a breeze. After the deal was done all that was left was financing. I can't remember his name, I believe it was Dennis, but he made this the quickest paperwork process I've ever had. I've gone to them for my last few cars and will continue to do the same, as will the rest of my family which uses Freeway Chevy exclusively. Mike, the GM, is a great guy and has done an excellent job at setting up an efficient and friendly staff. Any of the negative comments in the reviews were likely from someone that always has a chip on their shoulder or is entitled. Thanks again guys!

Dylan Miller
2/8/2018
NEW CAR PURCHASE!!!!
star star star star star

I purchased a 2017 Chevy Cruze this last Saturday. My father has been going to Freeway Chevrolet for years and has been pushing me to go in and look for cars and talked so highly of the dealership. I am so glad I decided to go in because my experience at Freeway Chevrolet was phenomenal! I worked with Marco and Duffy who did such a great job making sure I was taken care of and comfortable. Even walking through the dealership the entire staff was willing to ask if I needed help. I had an amazing experience and will ALWAYS go back, either for service on my car or new cars in the future. I would recommend everyone who is looking for a vehicle to go to Freeway Chevrolet, the entire staff will make sure you are taking care of!

Marisa Barba
2/8/2018
Dead battery and great service!
star star star star star

A couple of weeks ago, at the worst time possible, my wife called me and had a hard time getting our 2016 Tahoe to start. While on the phone with her and going over everything, she was able to get it running. I told her to leave it on while I called Scott Pfannenstiel at Freeway Chevrolet. I went over everything with Scott and informed him that my wife could bring it in however; she had to pick up our daughter from school and get her to dance, so time was very limited. Scott said to have her bring it right in and he’d take care of it. Boy did he! He had a loaner ready to go and the ticket already written up by the time she arrived 5 minutes later! She was able to keep to her schedule. Scott called and informed me that he’d be leaving early that day, but that I’d be hearing from James Somers in regards to the Tahoe. A few hours later, I received a call from James and he acknowledged that the battery was done for and that they had replaced it with a new one and ran through diagnostics to verify everything was how is should be. With it being later in the day, I told James that we’d pick it up first thing in the morning. The next day, we dropped off the loaner, signed our paperwork at the cashier’s desk and were in the Tahoe headed home in about 10 minutes (that did include some conversation time). I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, Freeway Chevy has always treated us like family! We’ve always received excellent service and everyone that I deal with has gone above and beyond to make sure my family is taken care of. Scott is the go to man if I ever need anything, but I will say that I was very impressed with James and his customer service as well! You can’t go wrong either way! We’ll even be in there this weekend with our oldest daughter getting her a new car! We’ll never go anywhere else! GREAT JOB!!!!

Chris Miller
2/1/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Great service

Rossy Carrazco
1/26/2018
Service
star star star star star

Service supervisor was so nice & explained to repair which was recommended. I appreciate for his excellent service with full satisfaction.

Sunil Damania
1/24/2018
Outstanding service
star star star star star

My sales person went over and beyond to help me purchase my car. He should be giving a bonus for his outstanding customer service

Dominick Labate
1/24/2018
Red light on dash board
star star star star star

I had a great fast service. Thank you!

Rosa M. Baker
1/23/2018
Outstanding Service
star star star star star

As always, Chris and the service professionals at Freeway Chevrolet diagnosed and fixed my Uplander in a day! Problem solved!

M Fugate
1/18/2018
Excellent service
star star star star star

As always, Scott was very polite and we got an excellent service.

Hilda Conti
1/18/2018
Service advisor
star star star star star

I had a wonderful experience yesterday with my service advisor Patrick Jones. Thanks to him I now know how to use several more functions on my Truck. Great young man??

Karmen Booth
1/11/2018
star star star star star

I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and new battery. The service department did a great job. Everything was completed in an hour and a half. They made me aware of any future issues with my car. The entire staff was courteous and professional. Very satisfied.

Thomas Ardary
1/10/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

Thank you to Marco Coronado for being so helpful and finding me the car that I wanted. Dennis Davis was also great at helping me get the financing that I needed. You guys worked really hard for me and I appreciate all of your time and effort. You made my purchasing experience pleasant and fast!!!

Melissa Munoz
1/8/2018
MAINTENANCE
star star star star star

MY OIL CHANGE WAS DONE IN TIME GIVEN. THANK YOU

ALFONSO OZUNA
1/3/2018
The service was great. I just realized it so much
star star star star star

Great Service

Toureno D. Taylor
1/3/2018
Lease
star star star star star

Billy Duffy, Marco Coronado and Mike Cook make a great team. We were very pleased with our experience. Experience was nothing short of exceptional beyond our expectations.

Alan Szmyt
1/2/2018
Many thanks
star star star star star

Mike Cook and his entire staff went out of their way, to locate (in another state) and deliver our dream ride. I really appreciate their hard work and professional customer service. I was treated very well and would buy again without hesitation. Don't waste your valuable time at other dealers, many thanks Freeway Chevrolet.

Drew
1/1/2018
2012 Chevy Volt
star star star star star

thanks

Jan Hanshaw
12/31/2017
Routine oil change
star star star star star

Service was great. My car was ready in the amount of time I was told it would take to complete the work. I have purchased and had my cars serviced by Freeway for over seven years. The staff is phenomenal!!

Diane Ardary
12/30/2017
Apointments
star star star star star

Need special attention, at customer to honor the time of the apointment.

marcos plazola
12/29/2017
Great dealership
star star star star star

Have purchased cars from countless dealers throughout my life and this is by far the best ever. I have spoken to over a dozen employees there and every single one of them has been a pleasure to talk to, they are all very helpful and friendly, I would like to give s special shout out to my salesman Nabeel and his manager Nolan who both were as friendly and helpful as you could ask for, also Scott in service always goes above and beyond in making sure every follow up visit is a great experience, can’t recommend this place enough, if you are looking for a car, please look no further then Freeway Chevrolet.

michael farrenkopf
12/26/2017
Service Dept
star star star star star

My car would stall at traffic signals as well as when I would slow down. AAA towed me to Freeway Chevy by 12 Noon and it was ready for me when I got off work at 5pm the same day. Everything was done and my Equinox is running good. Thank you

Rhonda Elliot
12/26/2017
Cadillac Work
star star star star star

Chris did a great job again

Jeffrey Gearhart
12/22/2017
Malibu
star star star star star

I always expect nothing but the best and I always get it thanks to the likes of Craig Hartman and the service crew. Keep up the excellent work please . . . Happy in Ahwatukee

Marlene
12/22/2017
Easy and Smooth purchase with Javay, Brian, and Tr
star star star star star

I bought a 2018 Equinox, my salesperson was Javay and he was so easygoing but eager to meet our expectations and needs, he was very helpful. Brian the Manager was great, very upbeat and interested in us, smiled a lot and was so pleasant to work with, as was Tracy our Finance person, he was quick and efficient, had everything prepared and was super organized, he made the end of the deal very quick and easy. You have a super team there, and we bought 2 vehicles that day!

Sharon Murray
12/21/2017
Service visit on 12/18/17
star star star star star

Always excellent service from Freeway, especially by Chris Esquer. We have been seeing him for our service needs for over ten years now and are completely satisfied with Freeway and Chris.

Beverly Woodhead
12/20/2017
Check engine light on intermittently
star star star star star

Brought my car in to check the engine light. Chris helped me. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. I got a loaner from josh. My car was fixed the same day. My day went on without missing a beat. Thank you everyone at Freeway Chevrolet .

Gabriel brown
12/19/2017
Excellent
star star star star star

Excellent

Reuben
12/19/2017
Oil Change
star star star star star

In an out quick did great

David Priddy
12/19/2017
2018 Equinox
star star star star star

Matt was great! Answered all of our questions and took the time to explain everything. We got a great deal and couldn’t be happier.

Jeff
12/17/2017
Topkeyboard_arrow_up