Freeway Chevrolet Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(88 Reviews)
Thomas Family Truck

We come in with 3 kids in various ages. We knew what we kinda wanted and where number sat. Andrew was great. Darren checked in on us to make sure we didn’t need anything. Everything was fairly smooth.

Hannah Thomas
6/16/2024
Awesome!

I recently came to Freeway (with an appointment) for an oil change. My advisor was Clayton Mahon. He was friendly, efficient and kept me informed during the entire process. I’ve been a Freeway Chevrolet customer for many years and have never been disappointed.

Gayle Grigg
6/14/2024
Great atmosphere

Great costumer services

Victor Kelly
6/13/2024
Oil change and tire rotation

Excellent

Josephine
6/13/2024
Outstanding from start to finish

Tyler and his team were able to schedule, repair and finish a problem in a matter of 2 business days. I was quoted at a different dealership a 5 week timeframe, which was absolutely not doable. Tyler and his team, along with Freeway Chevrolet have earned my trust, respect, appreciation and business moving forward. Thank you!!!!

Kyle Ford
6/12/2024
great service

the person that checked me in was very helpful.

francisco
6/10/2024
Excellent Service!!

Clayton was A+. I will be going back for sure!

Lee
6/9/2024
Very happy!

I phoned Mr. Poole about getting my car in for a recall and an oil change. We worked around my schedule. They recommended some services for my car, after I approved them they got right to work. I picked up my car the next day and they even washed it!

Joni
6/8/2024
Very happy!

I phoned Mr. Poole about getting my car in for a recall and an oil change. We worked around my schedule. They recommended some services for my car, after I approved them they got right to work. I picked up my car the next day and they even washed it!

Joni
6/8/2024
Great service

Thanks to Clayton for his great service on my first service visit to Freeway Chevy!

Vickie Hyde
6/1/2024
Great Service

The whole service experience was great. Wait time was very short & service was done great! Explanation from Clayton was great!

Vickie Hyde
6/1/2024
Best GM Service

Chapman/Freeway Chevrolet has by far the best service staff I've found. Thank you all very much!

Keith Peterson
5/31/2024
Best service

We were kept updated on the progress and completion

Jane Zehnder
5/30/2024
Oil change service

Good job, excellent service

Gerardo monreal
5/30/2024
Great buy

This was the best buying experience I have ever had.

Melchor Ordaz
5/28/2024
Fantastic Service

My experience purchasing a new vehicle was outstanding! Very efficient service, and great customer service.

Daniel
5/27/2024
5 stars and BEYOND!!!!!

I don’t normally take the time to write reviews, but I feel obligated to share the incredible service we received this weekend. I told Alec what I wanted and the only thing I would settle for and he found it for me and did everything in his power to save it for me until I arrived. Sent me videos and pictures before I even went to the deals to make sure I wasn’t wasting my time. I am beyond happy with my new car. Cannot say enough good things about Freeway Chevrolet a Chapman Dealership in Chandler, AZ. ?? ????????

Amy
5/26/2024
Service

Very satisfying experience all the time I come in for services

Fernando
5/23/2024
Awesome services!

never been disappointed by anyone here. i always get the greatest services!

Lillian Villalobos
5/21/2024
Corvette oil change

My service advisor, Shane, does a great job. Knowledgeable and a great personality

Hugh Ruffing
5/16/2024
Customer service

Quick and friendly

Kelli Kessinger
5/15/2024
Longtime Freeway Customer

Jerry Kane, our sales rep, provided a clear and easy process satisfying our trade-in price and explaining dealer add-on's and an allowance for add-on's we did not require. We have always been very satisfied with the Freeway staff and the service provided.

Robert Myczek
5/14/2024
Service

Professional, friendly and efficient service. We received everything done on our vehicle that was needed in quick time. Very impressed!

Robert Tew
5/14/2024
Excellent sales experience

Daymon made our sale so easy and hassle free. I really appreciate his help.

Celestine Nephew
5/12/2024
Car purchase

Process was efficient, clear information. Sales person Fernando, and Andrew , financial were knowledgeable, personable, helpful.

Donna Howe
5/10/2024
Good

Great

Patrick Hunter
5/9/2024
Full Service

Great techs and mechanics. Took vehicle on time...returned per time estimate and per cost estimate. Took time to go over work done and went to vehicle to make sure I was satisfied. Great experience.

James Kelseu
5/8/2024
Very helpful

Service was in and out appreciate all the word you do..

Ronnie Cheater
5/7/2024
Logan lube service dept

Logan is an excellent employee of Freeway Chevy. We have taken our vehicle to him for a few years now , great customer service always gets me in and out with no issues We DO NOT take our vehicles here for service related issues due to always coming out with more issues . But we plan to continue to have freeway Chevy do out lube services only because Logan handles it professionally and timely .

Jeffrey Duer
5/7/2024
Highly recommend Freeway Chevrolet!

I had a couple options in Phoenix and decided fo purchase at Freeway in large part to salesman, Daymon Carter. He and Andrew were very courteous and took time to answer all my questions. I will highly recommend Freeway Chevrolet to my friends & family for their next vehicle purchase.

Patrina
5/6/2024
Great Service

I drive passed another dealership in Gilbert to service my Silverado at Freeway. The service is just that good. In addition, the confidence of dealer maintenance at a reasonable price keeps me coming back to Freeway Chevrolet.

Robert T
5/5/2024
Love my Tahoe

First time buyers at Freeway Chevfolet. We were treated with great respect through out the whole process. The whole team from the sales manager Malcolm and sales man Andrew did the impossible so that we would be totally satisfied with our purchase..Great job to all..We will be back for future purchases..

Florencio Navarrete
5/5/2024
Silverado

Dennis and Jesse were an immense help to me and helped me to be able to leave the lot with a brand new Silverado! Their customer service was immaculate and they were very personable which made it easy to be comfortable. Thanks so much guys!

Zack Dodd
5/5/2024
Great service

My service manager Tyler was excellent- he explained everything to me, answered all of my questions. Tyler was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible with my work schedule.

Pandora Allen
5/4/2024
Tyler Panama service advisor

He was amazing. He was professional kind and courteous. He understood all of the issues that I go through personally and was full of empathy. I'm glad you have people like him working with your company.

Kimberly
5/1/2024
Solution Found!

Have a ‘99 GMC Suburban that required a solution to a trans oil leak. After two unsuccessful attempts a meeting with the Service Manager resulted in facilitating a fix and fair compensation to the two unresolved attempts. Went on to have other work done with great results. The Service Advisor and Head Service Technician were excellent. Highly recommend!

Bruce S
4/30/2024
Service

The people were A-1 in their service! Thank you!

Dr. Toureno Taylor
4/28/2024
Why I choose Freeway Chevrolet

Freeway Chevrolet has an inviting facility that is filled with positive and competent employees. For whatever reason I need to be there I always feel welcome and appreciated. Thank You

Jeff Lewis
4/27/2024
Best car buying experience

Worked with Jerry to purchase my new truck.. very welcoming feeling when you first come in best car buying experience I’ve had Jerry is great as well as the team there at freeway Chevy!

Rainer Rodriguez
4/26/2024
RICK POOLE AND FEMALE ASSOC ARE THE BEST

I came in to get sensor fixed and I was able to use a 50% off coupon for the diagnostic test. Everything was done in a timely manner. And they fed me. I left and went to Mercedes dealership around the corner and vehicle tried to die on me. And they fed me also. Went back to Freeway and they tested the battery and it was almost dead. They jumped right in and replaced my battery since it had a warranty on it and only charged me a minimal fee. Look at God. Won’t he do it, yes he will. Thanks to my great team, everything worked out for the good. You all are Appreciated !!! Ms Ardell H.

ARDELL
4/23/2024
Service

My auto was service in a timely manner. The service representative was professional and most courteous.

Ray Stys
4/23/2024
Great experince

Thank you Dayvionte Hall for selling me great car! Thanks Jesse Sherman for showing me a lot of nice cars. Thanks to the finance department and the entire Freeway staff for a smooth transaction and a positive experience. I highly recommend Freeway Chevrolet and I will be back for a pickup truck!

Reggie Bills
4/22/2024
Awesome sauce

Dennis Renko is awesome. Never in all my years of buying a car have I actually enjoyed the experience. Easy to chat with and made the tedious process of buying a car as smooth as humanly possible. Thanks again.

Anthony long
4/21/2024
Exceptional support and service

Melissa did a fantastic job and want to communicate her willingness to go above and beyond to ensure my experience was exceptional. Thank you for your service.

Nathan
4/19/2024
Great service

Loved the sales people

Victor andrews
4/19/2024
Talk to my guy, Brian Shanklin!

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from Brian over the years, he (and Freeway Cheverlot) have a lifetime customer! If you’re looking for a new car, talk to Shank!

Marc Jones
4/18/2024
great service

Dennis was a great salesperson and Chuck in finance did a great job helping me to get out of the clunker i was in.

MONICA MCKNIGHT
4/15/2024
5 star for Rick Pool

I have been using Rick for over 5 years. He has been always consistent with such great customer service and overall service experience. Highly recommend Rick

Matt tierney
4/15/2024
Fantastic Experience!!

I came in for an oil change, and left with a brand new EV Blazer. Dae Dae and Dwayne stopped at nothing to ensure we left with the best possible deal. They treat us like family, and that's why we come back time and again- no matter how far west we move!

Rebecca
4/14/2024
Always a great team to work with

Love the Freeway Chevrolet Team. Always informative and kind.

Shannon Boysen
4/11/2024
Overall

Great efficiency in and out with no worries . ????

Daniel A Seville Jr
4/10/2024
Great service on my Silverado

The service team did a great job replacing my brakes on my Silverado. I am happy with the service and eesults

John Crowley
4/9/2024
Super Service Writer

I have worked with my Service Writer Shane Hall for over a year and he knows me and my vehicle (2018 Chevy Equinox) and not only does the services I asked for but advises me on repairs that need immediate attention and those that will need to be taken care of over a given period of time. Freeway had changed their Service Writers for a period time and they now are returning to a real service approach that is focused on the customer.

Bob Phillips
3/12/2024
Service

Outstanding service and professionalism. I have and will continue to recommend Freeway Chevrolet services to my family and friends.

Jeff Countryman
2/29/2024
Service Department was great

Service department was great. All were friendly. Thank you

Laurel
2/28/2024
Good professional staff

Top to bottom all are courteous and willing to help. Hassle free buying experience.

Hari Diddigi
1/27/2024
Good professional staff

Top to bottom all are courteous and willing to help. Hassle free buying experience.

Hari Diddigi
1/27/2024
Rick Poole

Great people.

Conder
1/27/2024
Service Dept-Mark Excellent

Mark went above and beyond with my service. He was transparent in what I should expect to pay and made sure I had transportation to and from work while my vehicle was serviced. As I have all service completed and the dealership, I will make sure to always seek him out!

Sam Clah
1/22/2024
Services

Very professional and knowledgeable in every manner. Highly recommend.

Terry
1/12/2024
Check engine light

I have been going to Freeway Chevrolet because I always get great customers service from Mark Turner. He is very communicative and up-front. He takes carr of me all the time.

Michael paez
1/10/2024
Turn indicator replacement

The service adviser (Mark Turner) was great. Kept me informed and arrange a left to my home and back. Work was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with work and cost. Will come back again for service.

Gary
1/6/2024
Great customer service

Dwayne helped me into a 2024 Equinox. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I appreciate his business these past few years.

Lucas Sandoval
12/29/2023
Great service

The best dealership to buy a new vehicle at.

James Drake
12/22/2023
Freeway Chevy

Anas was amazing, such great service. Went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I was looking for.

Stephanie Neal
12/14/2023
Auto Recall

Great Customer service

Nelson
12/6/2023
Great Service

I made an appointment to repair a recall on my 2015 Chevy Spark and oil change and tire rotation was very pleased with the service I received and The Service Advisor Tyler Pantana.

Lucy J Bland
11/30/2023
Oil change

They are amazing and getting you in and out for an oil change. I was probably less than thirty minutes

Mike
11/25/2023
Mick is awesome

Mick provides excellent customer service

Lucas VIckery
11/21/2023
Mark Turner

Mark Turner is very helpful when it comes to servicing my vehicle. He always goes over everything that is needed to keep my vehicle on the road. He has been my service manager from the start that I bought my vehicle at Coulter and when he left there I found him at Freeway and glad I did.

Danny Ransom
11/18/2023
Oil change

Took my vehicle in for oil change, was very pleased with service in they were quick to do an oil change that I was able to finish my errands. Thank you Freeway

Trena
11/17/2023
Service

Shane was my service technician and was very professional

Steve Werner
11/5/2023
Great service

Freeway Chevy was very helpful and made the car buying process as easy as it could possibly be. Anas was a great salesman, and was willing to do what it took to make sure I was happy with my purchase! Thank you!!

Stephanie Neal
11/3/2023
Great

Service contact Clayton did great job in explaining everything in detail

Tom
11/2/2023
Excellent service department

Shane Hall was very helpful, courteous and friendly, I enjoyed the visit

Ron Raucci
10/27/2023
Excellent Service!

Our Sales Representative Malkum Muhammad was awesome to do business with, he was very helpful and made sure that we got the vehicle we wanted. Plus Mr. Raiders man was helpful and the finance guy and Chuck. Plus, the rest of the team who assisted. Customer service was awesome!

Flora Talas
10/16/2023
Great

Experience WAS WONDERFUL

Patrick Graham
10/13/2023
Repair service

Great service very happy, advisor was great Mark Young

Isabella and Jerry
10/1/2023
New truck

Great experience, I will definitely be back again

Steven Thomas
9/23/2023
excellent service

Quick service and and I like being constantly updated on my service being done.

Bruce Ervin Porter
9/1/2023
Repaired Radiator

Tyler was very informative and professional

Dave Pena
8/22/2023
Incredibly long wait time

I do not normally get my oil changed in a shop. My husband normally does it. And I know it can be done in 30 minutes. We were sent the wrong oil and I wanted to get my oil changed before heading up north to go camping. I made an appointment for 9:30 am. I arrived about 5 minutes early and was immediately informed if had at least an hour and a half wait and that 5 cars were in front of me. I waited 2 and a half hours and I had to track down my service advisor to get an update on my truck. He never once gave me an update in 2 and a half hours. I understand that things get busy but I should not of had to wait over two hours when I had a scheduled appointment. The oil for my truck is not available at all shops so I’m limited on where I can go. The fact that I had to wait so long and I was never updated by my service advisor until I hunted him down will guarantee that I never schedule an oil change at your location again. Someone should not have to wait that long when they have an appointment. I was almost late picking my kids up from school and my appointment was at 9:30 am. Scheduling changes need to be made.

Robin Scott
8/10/2023
Service & Tech

I had an inoperable Automatic Seat Adjuster (2-Seat Memory Setting). Clayton Mahon, Main Line Service Advisor, and Jacob Golder, Lead Tech, went above and beyond in diagnosing the root cause! They could have taken the easy route, treated the symptom & recommended replacing the pricy motor under the seat or the door switch. No, they put the customer first, stayed after closing hours & discovered the root cause was a simple bad ground wire connection. Thank you Clayton & Jacob!!

Ken Boeckler
8/9/2023
great quick service

very fast thourgh for my ac broke where other dealers were two weeks behind i was taken in same day and notified of progress and even given a ride home i love these guys if all dealerships could be that way the world would be a better place thank you a costomer for life

carl w abner jr
8/5/2023
Great service !

My car advisor is Mark Turner, he was excellent !!!! He has great Customer Service ! He took great car of my car ! Thank you !

Margaret Stalus
7/29/2023
Freeway Chevrolet is awesome.

Hats off to Erica, J.B., and Dwayne for working with me until after midnight to get the best deal possible on a new car. As a public school teacher here in Arizona, money is tight. They were so kind, straight-forward, and diligent! Also, thank you to Vickie for recommending Erica to be my salesperson. Erica is THE BEST.

Samantha Berry
7/28/2023
Service department

Great service Mark Turner from freeway Chevrolet. Service department Would highly recommend freeway chevrolet service department

Frank Renda
7/25/2023
Amazing Service

Everyone here was amazing especially Erica, the sales person that worked with me. She made sure I had everything I need and wanted. She was absolutely amazing and honest. I have never experienced the level of customer service from anyone sales person until I met her!

Demetrius Duran
7/23/2023