Freeway Chevrolet
1150 N. 54th Street Chandler AZ 85226
480-735-0399
Freeway Chevrolet Reviews
Freeway Chevrolet Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5 stars (173 reviews)
Oil Change
I met with a Service Representative, She was very nice, informative, and welcoming. I was given an estimated time that the work would be completed by (very accurate), In the meantime I received a call on some other mechanical issues I needed to address (Mechanics are on top of My Malibu's needs). Overall I had a Wonderful experience. Thank You Team Freeway Chevrolet. Jesse
– Jesse N Hernandez Jr
4/11/2018
Buy Back
It's more than two months my previous lease is not closed or fixed.
– Jawahar Baskar
4/10/2018
Service Department at Freeway Chevrolet
I wanted to take a moment and let you know that I really appreciated working with Roger in the Service Department. After discussing the modifications I wanted to do to my truck (spray bed liner and side step rails) he got everything set up right away and actually came running out to greet me when I pulled up on appointment day. He then surprised me 5 hours later saying the job was done and that he was able to get it all done much faster than planned. The service managers name was Roger and I will happily deal with him again in the future, my experience this trip was one of the best I have ever had. thanks again, Ken
– Ken Page
3/31/2018
Great experience
Enjoyed working with James, great experience and excellent service.
– Wanda Hannaford
3/22/2018
Oil change
Great service.
– Mayline Wahinepio
3/11/2018
Oil change 03/09/2018
First time in using the quick service area. Friday afternoon, had to wait a little bit, but they got me in and out pretty quick. I've been a customer since 2007 and I'm a little older, I miss the old days when Vincent was running the quick lube. Always friendly and he always remembered me by name. That always amazed me! Still good thorough service though, no complaints, just an older gentleman remembering times gone by. Thanks for getting my 2015 Silverado in and out!
– Brian Peterson
3/10/2018
Fast service
I like the new area you have for the simple stuff like oil changes and tires, makes life easier.
– Steven Schultz
3/7/2018
Battery and positive cable
I got there near end of day and the found the battery case cracked and positive cable corroded, they provided a loan car and my vehicle was ready first thing in the morning.
– Steven Schultz
3/5/2018
Service
Got our Equinox serviced. Chris is GREAT, we have worked with him for 10 years and give him a A++++++. We think Freeway is great and always enjoy stopping and seeing Chris and Mark Oreo
– John Maxwell
3/2/2018
Great service
Everyone at Freeway Chevrolet is so nice, helpful and professional. This is the only place I ever take my Sky......they know me and my car and provide excellent service.
– Sandra Givens
3/1/2018