Reviews

Avg. Rating:
star star star star star_half
(36 Reviews)
great service
star star star star star

Dennis and George are professional

d van
2/19/2019
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
star star star star star

My dealer, Dennis Renko was GREAT thanks for your assistance

Anthony W
1/22/2019
Vehicle service maintenanve on January 18 and 19.
star star star star star

Very good handling of my vehicles required maintenance by service advisor Rick Poole and the service technician Joshua Croasdell. My vehicle needed to be kept overnight to finish the job and to my pleasant surprise it was completed and ready for my pickup before 9:00 A.M. on the 19th. Excellent handling by your service department.

Bob Walker
1/20/2019
Great communication
star star star star star

Great service department and crew

Carl hairston
8/19/2018
Service
star star star star star

Was very pleased once again and we were provided with a free loaner overnights thanks

Robert Price
8/12/2018
Awesome staff and employees! Awesome service!
star star star star star

So many good things to say about Freeway Chevrolet. Amazing staff and facility. Always greeted when you walk through the door. Always offered a bottle of water. When coming in for service. The job gets done in a better than decent amount of time. When your looking to purchase a vehicle, upgrade, trade-in. They do whatever it takes to make it happen and won't pressure you into something your not comfortable with. Shout out to my boy Sidney! And Dwayne!

Brandon Crank
8/10/2018
Killer service at Freeway!
star star star star star

I had a blowout on my 2016 Silverado on my way home from work. Got the spare put on and got tires the next day. I decided to go with tires that were a little wider (still working on the same wheel). With me spending money on those 4 new tires, I wanted to get my truck in for its scheduled oil change and an alignment. My regular service advisor (Scott Pfannenstiel - who is awesome by the way!) was out that day so I dealt with James Somers (who I've used in the past when Scott wasn't there). James was hunting me down about an hour later. Everything was done and he showed me that the alignment was in fact a bit off with the new tires. Great fast and friendly service again at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
8/8/2018
Friendliest place ever.
star star star star star

The people at Freeway Chapman are the friendliest. Ive been to many dealerships and I would definitely come back again.

Leonor Esquer
8/6/2018
return topper
star star star star star

just a reminder to bring my topper

mark praus
7/29/2018
Always top notch
star star star star star

I will not take my vehicles anywhere else for service except Freeway Chevrolet. We have been taking our vehicles to Chris Esquer for years . He is honest and always goes above and beyond for his customers. All of the advisors at Freeway Chevrolet are great but Chris has really earned our trust.

Teresa Rodriguez
7/14/2018
Another great service experience at Freeway Chevro
star star star star star

Our Tahoe was due for an oil change, tire rotation and the 15,000 mile service. Once again, we worked with Scott Pfannenstiel. We were in and out in just over an hour on a Saturday morning! Everyone was great! Always have positive experience with all staff at Freeway Chevrolet!

Chris Miller
7/9/2018
Chris Esquer
star star star star star

Chris handled my recent service extremely well. We joke that he is in charge of damsels in distress. The only negative with this visit was that after Chris told me my vehicle was ready it was more than an hour before the shuttle driver called to ask if I still needed a pickup.

Linda Sheldon
7/5/2018
Customer service
star star star star star

Everyone took great care of us. No one was pushy and took care of ever need from lunch to drinks

Carole Bailey
7/3/2018
service adviser
star star star star star

James Somers gets a 10+

Dan Hoover
6/21/2018
excellent
star star star star star

top notch customer service and workmanship

Robert Hepple
5/20/2018
Painless!
star star star star star

I scheduled an appointment with Jesse at Freeway Chevrolet, on Saturday, for Sunday afternoon. I arrived earlier than expected. Jesse was more than happy to assist me with the vehicle Iโ€™d selected. It was ready and waiting when I got there. The entire process was painless. Jesse kept me informed at every step of my purchase. Polite and courteous! Raphael, in finance, was great. He worked expeditiously to get me the best rate for my circumstance. Very personable! Thanks

Edna Pope
5/9/2018
NEVER HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!
star star star star star

I was treated so well I would have to say that it was actually a really enjoyable experience to buy a car at Freeway Chevrolet. I felt for sure that I was given the best advice on a safe car to drive, and one that would get good mileage, and would be dependable for transportation to and from my work as a nurse. Everyone was so courteous and did everything they could to make the buying process as quick and simple as possible.

Sharon Gasch
5/6/2018
Still good
star star star star star

They still provide good service, but it is not as personal as it was when I purchased mine and my daughters vehicles

Henry T Villalobos
5/3/2018
Best place for service
star star star star star

We always go to Freeway for all our service because all the employees are always very friendly and explain what's going on.

Jeff & Nancy Crooks
4/28/2018
Freeway Chevy Service
star star star star star

Visited Freeway Chevy for routine maintenance @ a recall. Friendly personnel nice facilities & timely service very nice experience there

Rich Sorensen
4/25/2018
Oil Change
star star star star star

I met with a Service Representative, She was very nice, informative, and welcoming. I was given an estimated time that the work would be completed by (very accurate), In the meantime I received a call on some other mechanical issues I needed to address (Mechanics are on top of My Malibu's needs). Overall I had a Wonderful experience. Thank You Team Freeway Chevrolet. Jesse

Jesse N Hernandez Jr
4/11/2018
Buy Back
star star star star star

It's more than two months my previous lease is not closed or fixed.

Jawahar Baskar
4/10/2018
Service Department at Freeway Chevrolet
star star star star star

I wanted to take a moment and let you know that I really appreciated working with Roger in the Service Department. After discussing the modifications I wanted to do to my truck (spray bed liner and side step rails) he got everything set up right away and actually came running out to greet me when I pulled up on appointment day. He then surprised me 5 hours later saying the job was done and that he was able to get it all done much faster than planned. The service managers name was Roger and I will happily deal with him again in the future, my experience this trip was one of the best I have ever had. thanks again, Ken

Ken Page
3/31/2018
Great experience
star star star star star

Enjoyed working with James, great experience and excellent service.

Wanda Hannaford
3/22/2018
Oil change
star star star star star

Great service.

Mayline Wahinepio
3/11/2018
Oil change 03/09/2018
star star star star star

First time in using the quick service area. Friday afternoon, had to wait a little bit, but they got me in and out pretty quick. I've been a customer since 2007 and I'm a little older, I miss the old days when Vincent was running the quick lube. Always friendly and he always remembered me by name. That always amazed me! Still good thorough service though, no complaints, just an older gentleman remembering times gone by. Thanks for getting my 2015 Silverado in and out!

Brian Peterson
3/10/2018
Fast service
star star star star star

I like the new area you have for the simple stuff like oil changes and tires, makes life easier.

Steven Schultz
3/7/2018
Battery and positive cable
star star star star star

I got there near end of day and the found the battery case cracked and positive cable corroded, they provided a loan car and my vehicle was ready first thing in the morning.

Steven Schultz
3/5/2018
Service
star star star star star

Got our Equinox serviced. Chris is GREAT, we have worked with him for 10 years and give him a A++++++. We think Freeway is great and always enjoy stopping and seeing Chris and Mark Oreo

John Maxwell
3/2/2018
Great service
star star star star star

Everyone at Freeway Chevrolet is so nice, helpful and professional. This is the only place I ever take my Sky......they know me and my car and provide excellent service.

Sandra Givens
3/1/2018
Great Service!
star star star star star

Huge thanks to Roger and Alan, both who helped me yesterday get in and out of there for an oil change. Extremely polite and I couldnโ€™t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Krystal Lyon
3/1/2018
Great sales staff and made it easy
star star star star star

They were all folks of their word. They did not waste my time like so many other dealerships (ABC Nissan to be exact). I had a great experience from the first moment we began negotiating until it was all done. I would most definitely return!

Jim Yancey
2/27/2018
Don't go anywhere else - Freeway is the best!
star star star star star

I love Freeway Chevrolet! I have purchased 3 vehicles from Freeway and I have nothing but praise for the way they handled the sale, but especially the "service" after the sale. All of the service managers are knowledgeable and experienced - every time I bring one of my vehicles in for service I get a smile and a "welcome back!" When I pick up the vehicle it has been washed, all fluids topped up, air pressure adjusted in all the tires, etc. - service above and beyond, I will never go anywhere else for my cars and service! (* ask for Kenya in sales!).

Ray Biondolino
2/27/2018
service dept
star star star star star

as usual, the service department are friendly and quick. they took care of the oil change and checked all my concerns regarding my tire sensors. wont take my car to anyone else.

Linda Parente
2/25/2018
Tahoe Service Visit
star star star star star

The Quick Service format was just as advertised.

Floyd Fields
2/24/2018
Great job.
star star star star star

Arrived early in the morning and car was moved into working bay and done within an hour, oil change, lube, etc. thank you and I will be back!

Luis Gomez-Montes
2/23/2018
Topkeyboard_arrow_up