Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(26 Reviews)
Truck

Prompt work

Denny
1/21/2023
Got the truck I wanted

Dennis did an outstanding job finding the truck I wanted.

Ed yazzie
1/20/2023
Awesome customer service

I took my Blazer to the dealer in Gilbert where I purchased it because the check engine light came on. After waiting 2 days for the soonest appointment available and not being able to drive the car, when I arrived to the service department I was told they would need to keep the car for a week before they could even get to it to evaluate the check engine light that was on! After that, it could be up to 2 weeks before they could get any parts and get them scheduled to be installed. Thankfully I came back here instead. My Service Advisor, David Betz had the car in, fixed and returned within 24 hours! David and your service team/mechanics are truly AMAZING! Thank you so much for saving me a lot of headache and runaround. You are very much appreciated.

Robert Heppler
1/12/2023
SERVICE

BOTH RECALLS DONE AT SAME TIME DUE TO THE SERVICE WRITER TOOK IT UPON HIMSELF TO SECURE THE NEEDED PARTS! NICE WORK KEEPING THE CUSTOMER AT THE TOP OF HIS LIST!!!!!

Joe Kates
1/12/2023
BEST SERVICE

Freeway Chevrolet is by far the BEST place for service. The staff is top notch and the technicians are amazing with many years of experience the advisors are well informed and very professional and all held together by an outstanding managerJacob Meacham . Thank you to everyone including the parts department. I love you all! ??

Kelly
1/12/2023
David Betz

David is my new service advisor. He is very personable and professional to me as a customer. He will always try to get the best information regarding my repair, and find the best solution in keeping my truck maintained. He is a great example of what customer service should be.

Skip Blodnick
1/5/2023
Service Work

Did a great job on Service did free inspection and car needed battery as it tested out low CCA SO REPLACED all work done on time and as promised

Gary
12/28/2022
Great service

Good job by the service team.

Lucas Sandoval
12/15/2022
ken

dins

Kenneth Dins
12/9/2022
service

fast, friendly and helpful

Joe Kates
12/7/2022
Great service

We took our Tahoe in for oil change and new battery. They were so friendly and quick not taking up a lot of my Saturday. Thank you all at Freeway Chevrolet for a great service experience.

Jonathan Post
11/20/2022
car

Shane Hall was very informative kept me in the loop about my car. He let me know what needed to be done.very courteous, kind and not in a rush..Took the time to explan everything and answer all my dumb questions..

Vicki Hartley
11/18/2022
Robert great salesman

Robert made the purchase of my new car so pleasant and easy

Patricia
10/23/2022
Outstanding Service

Our Sales Rep, Malkum, was phenomenal. He made our experience fun and smooth. We will definitely be asking specifically for him for all future business.

Lyn-Marie McKenny
10/21/2022
Incredible service and attention

My experience with the entire Freeway Chevrolet team has been extremely positive. My point man (Chuck) is simply amazing. Presales, contract, funds transfer, pickup were all handled superbly. Can’t recommend them enough. The car exceeded expectations.

Tom McBride
8/24/2022
Rick Poole, Service Advisor at Freeway Chevrolet

Thank you Rick. It is always a pleasure to deal with you. You always do a good job assisting us with our vehicle problems. Chevrolet should be glad to have a Team Player like you.

Ray Coronado
8/23/2022
Service

Nathan did a great job in making things work out for me. I truly appreciated all his help.

Dr. Toureno D Taylor
7/20/2022
Dennis Renke

Great help with my 2 vehicle purchase knowledgeable vehicles Was helpful & understanding of my needs as well as my wife. Would also like to thank Charles at the desk for his help it was a pleasure dealing with this dealership. all staff thatn I dealt with were very helpful Than you again

Patrick Dennis Graham
6/25/2022
Over the top customer experience

Devin went above and beyond to ensure I had a GREAT experience with the purchasing of my vehicle. If you’re looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend him!

Zan
5/21/2022
Quick and courteous

This was my first visit to Freeway Chevrolet for service. I was taken right in and was back home within an hour of my appointment. I appreciate efficiency and expedition. Thank you so much!

Calista Patrick
5/8/2022
Excellent Service

John Felt was happy excellent with handling the service of my car and everyone around there was extremely helpful as well and thanks for the hamburgers and hotdogs that the service department was cooking up as well????????????????????????

Elvin
4/9/2022
cooperative

Professional

ken kieselbach
4/4/2022
Fantastic

Staff and workmanship is the best

Marjorie fitchew
3/26/2022
Tyler

Tyler was an excellent service advisor. Courteous and professional resulting in a great service experience

Brian White
3/15/2022
Excellent service!

Came in to have 4 tires installed & an oil change on my 2020 Equinox, service was great, took a bit longer than expected, and, learned that, upon picking up my Equinox, that, the service department no longer had a nitrogen machine. I bought my Equinox from their sister dealership, Chapman Chevrolet, and, it's supposed to have nitrogen in the tires for life, so, now, I'm going to have to go to Chapman to have the nitrogen reinstalled in my tires....not happy about that!

Bill P.
3/12/2022
GREAT SERVICE

I ALWAY USE MELISSA AT FREEWAY SHE IS AMAZING.

KHOA NGUYEN
3/1/2022

Contact Us

Top