Reviews

Avg. Rating:
(31 Reviews)
Quick and courteous

This was my first visit to Freeway Chevrolet for service. I was taken right in and was back home within an hour of my appointment. I appreciate efficiency and expedition. Thank you so much!

Calista Patrick
5/8/2022
Excellent Service

John Felt was happy excellent with handling the service of my car and everyone around there was extremely helpful as well and thanks for the hamburgers and hotdogs that the service department was cooking up as well????????????????????????

Elvin
4/9/2022
cooperative

Professional

ken kieselbach
4/4/2022
Fantastic

Staff and workmanship is the best

Marjorie fitchew
3/26/2022
Tyler

Tyler was an excellent service advisor. Courteous and professional resulting in a great service experience

Brian White
3/15/2022
Excellent service!

Came in to have 4 tires installed & an oil change on my 2020 Equinox, service was great, took a bit longer than expected, and, learned that, upon picking up my Equinox, that, the service department no longer had a nitrogen machine. I bought my Equinox from their sister dealership, Chapman Chevrolet, and, it's supposed to have nitrogen in the tires for life, so, now, I'm going to have to go to Chapman to have the nitrogen reinstalled in my tires....not happy about that!

Bill P.
3/12/2022
GREAT SERVICE

I ALWAY USE MELISSA AT FREEWAY SHE IS AMAZING.

KHOA NGUYEN
3/1/2022
Great service and communication

It's always a pleasure dealing with professionals. Craig is our service advisor and would reccomend him as the go to guy. I'm hoping to get many years out of my 2020 Suburban and proper service is the way to achieve that.

Daniel Renteria
1/16/2022
Great experience

We were treated with respect by our knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. His associate was also very helpful.

Joey Fjerstad
1/9/2022
Great service

Max was an awesome service advisor. He was careful to consider my concerns and let me know that the inspection revealed several things that needed attention.

Raymond Biondolino
12/17/2021
12/14/21 Service Visit

Once again Craig Hartman was on point in providing a timely and professional service experience. He has gone above and beyond to live up to the Chapman/Freeway Chevrolet standards as well as mine. His diagnosis of the oil leak and battery situation was spot on and the solution was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you again Craig and thank you Freeway Chevrolet for caring for my Truck as much as I would ask. Richard

Richard stagg
12/16/2021
Service Department

My service adviser for my oil change was Tyler Pantana. Very accommodating and professional. I just came in for an oil change and he also scheduled the tire rotation as well while I was there. The car was returned to me very clean inside and out. I enjoyed working with Tyler. He stayed in contact with me and responded to my text messages immediately.

Cheryl Dupuis
12/1/2021
car purchase

Jerry Kane was courteous and stayed with us thru the entire process

Barbara Ward
11/23/2021
Great Service

I had a terrific experience yesterday at Freeway Chevrolet. Tyler listened to all of my concerns and then solved all of my truck issues. Thanks Tyler for an outstanding service experience. I am a customer for life!

Vince Blasko
11/17/2021
Great Service

Friendly, on-time in, on-time out, work done well, what else can you ask for . . . definitely recommend Freeway Service dept.

Tressa Dittmer
11/7/2021
Electrical problems

Took my Chevy Trax into Freeway last week for some electrical problems i was having. Tyler thought it might be the battery but said it would take about 90 minutes for them to test it and if the battery needed to be replaced i may have to leave it overnight as there were 4 other cars ahead of mine. I was totally prepared for this ahead of time so it was no big deal. Tyler called an Uber to get me a ride home and said he'd contact me when it was ready and that it was covered under the bumper-to-bumper warranty. I was home for less than 2 hours when he called and said they replaced the battery and it was ready to be picked up. He called another Uber to get me back to the dealership and i noticed the tire pressure was low and he had Ash fill them up and i was on my way. The moral is: no expectations.....no disappointments.....and always be kind to people willing to help you to the best of their abilities.

Thomas Dettloff
10/26/2021
Above and Beyond

My experience buying a car happens once every 10 years. Freeway Chevrolet made it an impressionable experience with help from Mr. Cane and Mr. Solis. Both gentleman exceeded in their customer service. From the time I stepped onto the dealership to the moment I drove off in my car, I felt taken care of. I thank Mr. Cane for his friendly and knowledgeable service. I thank Mr. Solis for his customer care and attention to detail. All in all, this dealership is highly recommended by me.

Norma
10/11/2021
Oil Change

With no appointment I was well received and vehicle turned in less than an hour.

A. Morales
10/5/2021
GREAT Service

I've been going the Chapman Chevrolet for 15+ years, but the service has not been very good the last couple-a-three years. After being told by an admittedly UN-knowledgeable service advisor that I would have to leave my Tahoe for 4 or so days BEFORE they would even be able to look at it, I decided to try somewhere else. So glad I did!! Craig the service advisor at Freeway is EXCELLENT, he was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. He had my truck in and repaired at least 2 days before Chapman would even look at it. Freeway has earned my on-going business!!

Tressa Dittmer
9/27/2021
Great Experience

I began my search at Chapman on Baseline and McClintock. I was very dissatisfied with the experience. I was referred to Erica at Freeway by a friend. She was awesome! Made the experience relaxing, was great with my son and I was very appreciative of the entire process.

Matt Courtney
9/21/2021
Great and fast service

Very pleased with Melissa and the quick lube section at Feeeway. Got everything thing done I needed and in a very timely manner

Larry Anderson
9/19/2021
Great Service

I called several Chevrolet dealerships in attempt to have warranty work performed. Many did not answer the telephone and some asked me to leave a message and not return the call. Freeway not only answers my phone call but took time to speak to me on the phone about vehicle concerns and subsequently schedule an appointment for the next morning. When I arrive I was promptly greeted by Craig. He addressed my concerns and took my vehicle. He provided a communication method to track the progress of my vehicle. The next day I used the communication method to inquire about my vehicle. Craig answered my inquiries promptly and ultimately had my vehicle repaired the next afternoon even when I added routine maintenance to the repair. When I picked up my vehicle I noticed that it was cleaned and the employees were very polite. Freeway Chevrolet has restored confidence in the decision to purchase my Silverado. Thank you

Robert
9/12/2021
Poor communication

Upon making the appointment I wanted to do an overnight drop, the service writer was aware of this, I had little information on where to park the vehicle. The drop box is sketchy with the large envelopes. I was concerned that someone could reach in and steal keys, so I jammed my hand in there to pull out my own key to ball up the envelope until I couldn’t reach it any longer. I was concerned I parked the vehicle in a bad spot, I called the following day and no one had a clue what was going on. So I had stopped by to get a better answer. Surprise to me, after arriving my vehicle was complete. Over all decent experience, just seems like a lack of protocols, every employee should know, after hours parking is here. When calling about a vehicle nobody wants to hear uhhh I don’t know….Finally when I call freeway Chevrolet and the say hello Chapman auto and transfer you to service and say hello Chapman auto.. I can’t be the only one who found this strange, I bet most people calling for the first time ask, is this freeway Chevrolet? THATS A WASTE OF MY TIME AND EVERYONE DOWN THERES TIME!! I’ll be back for another service visit.

Scott Gladu
9/9/2021
2017 Tahoe Service

Christ - service mngr did an amazing job helping me get my transmission service done in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price! Thank you!!

Steve Matson
8/28/2021
Service

Tyler P. was excellent.

Maria Holder
8/11/2021
Outstanding Service

Advisor Christian Henninger is a great asset to your company. I was very impressed.

Ben Gantt
8/4/2021
Great and quick service

The team as well as Craig Hartman were great in exploring the engine problems on my diesel truck. They had it fixed and back to me in record time??????

Dale Snyder
6/4/2021
Great

We had a great experience. We had to get a new vehicle due to our breaking down on the highway. We where traveling from Texas back to our home state of Oregon. Our vehicle started making a bad noise so we pulled into chandler Arizona. Freeway Chevy. The person that came and helped us was named Erica. She was so helpful and understanding . She stayed late to help us into a vehicle. Thanks for all your help. I would tell my friends and family to buy for there anytime

Cheyenne Perez
5/25/2021
New Service Advisor, same outcome. Great service!

I had to get my Silverado in for an oil change and recall work. Finding out that my Service Advisor was no longer there, Rick Poole came highly recommended. He responded to emails quickly and I made an appointment. Upon arrival, Rick came right out, annotated everything on the work ticket and I was gone. A few hours later, I received a phone call and he informed me that my truck was ready. Not being able to leave work, I told him I'd be there first thing the next morning. When I arrived, my truck was out front, washed up and ready to go. I made payment and noticed on the invoice that they actually took care of a slight rattle in the dash (I didn't even bring it up to them). The fact that they noticed it and took care of it without being asked was fantastic! This place has been and still is awesome. If you have an issue here, look in the mirror... odds are, it's you that has the problem. Thanks again Freeway!

Chris Miller
5/25/2021
Great Outcome

Had a transmission replaced through the GM extended warranty. Chris the service advisor at Freeway Chevy worked well in facilitating the process.

Rudolph Mayfield
5/19/2021
Awesome Service

Dennis was awesome and straightforward. I was given a great price and there were no hidden costs. I would recommend this dealership and Dennis as the best person to work with.

Brian Gibbs
5/17/2021

Contact Us

Top